Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Nice friendly stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to my location and the staff was very helpful and friendly!
When I arrived at the Knights Inn in Cadiz, I was greeted by a lady who was very friendly. She was willing to go above and beyond to make my stay nice. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. It was a convenient location to the place I was working and it was a quiet stay. I had no issues and for the price was very satisfied.
3 out of 5
by Jon from Amarillo, TX

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Surprisingly nice little motel near the Interstate with a clean room and at a very reasonable rate. Would definitely stay here again. (Large bathroom!)
5 out of 5
by Donna from Shelbyville

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room was excellent very clean.The owners were very friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant short stay!!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant front desk staff, modest but clean room! It was only a 10 hour stay in Cadiz so motel beds slept very well- Complimentary basic breakfast but didn't take advantage of this! Motel is near the highway but still a quiet room-
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, CA

Ok hotel to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The room was Ok, pretty clean overall. The front desk was friendly and check in was quick. The breakfast wasn't too appetizing, so we went elsewhere to eat. The kids were a little freaked out that the view from the room was a cemetery accross the street, but the staff was nice and accommodating. It wouldn't be my first choice to stay my next time in Cadiz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Half way point of our trip. Quiet.
Cons: Ability to correct a reservation without having to cancel and re book.
Location: n/a
Staff did all they could to please after Expedia screwed up the reservation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy but it gets the job done

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Good value for the price ($65). Nice couple owns and operates the hotel. Strong points: quiet, comfortable and very clean room with fridge and microwave and HD TV with all the HBO channels. Weak spots: Bathroom was unheated and small, continental breakfast was barely adequate. I would stay here next time if in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Lexington

pleasant stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I had a good stay there. We went to go fishing and take some time off and enjoy the holiday. The motel was nice and the area was good.