Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Penny from Springfield

Average for just a place to rest for the night.

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had reserved a long size bed, but when we got there all they had was a smoking room. We had to take two double beds to get non-smoking. Not very much on the continental breakfast. Good for just stopping for the night.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed something cheap and easy. Was very satisfied.
5 out of 5
by Ruby from Beverly Hills, Fl

Great

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful bed and a big tv
5 out of 5
by jennifer from english, in

hotel rate

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and in a good location. Kind of noisy thru all hours of the night.
3 out of 5
by Brian from Detroit

Great place for the price.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the money. No frills, this is not the Holiday Inn so don't expect it. Close to many restaurants and fast food.
3 out of 5
by Rory from Tennessee

not good not great

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
I guess for $50 you get what you pay for. the place needs to be remodeled. Bathroom with mold around the floor edge and carpet in the room behind furniture was not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronda from Gainesville

Just what we were looking for

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
For two road weary travelers it was a haven. Just needed a good nights sleep and didn't want to pay a fortune. Location was fine, amenities were what we needed. breakfast was provided though we didn't eat, Cereal, toast, juice milk, coffee. Didn't stay long but was a great stop for overnight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hopkinsville, KY

hotel near major highways

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: It was clean and excellent location for what we needed
Cons: In the room a guide to the TV channels would be helpful
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. Highways nearby.
The hotel was very clean. Our problem was that the internet connection kept failing. . Poor breakfast. Donuts were gone when we went down to breakfast. We went to Hardie's instead