Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jennifer from english, in

hotel rate

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and in a good location. Kind of noisy thru all hours of the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Detroit

Great place for the price.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the money. No frills, this is not the Holiday Inn so don't expect it. Close to many restaurants and fast food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rory from Tennessee

not good not great

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
I guess for $50 you get what you pay for. the place needs to be remodeled. Bathroom with mold around the floor edge and carpet in the room behind furniture was not clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronda from Gainesville

Just what we were looking for

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
For two road weary travelers it was a haven. Just needed a good nights sleep and didn't want to pay a fortune. Location was fine, amenities were what we needed. breakfast was provided though we didn't eat, Cereal, toast, juice milk, coffee. Didn't stay long but was a great stop for overnight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hopkinsville, KY

hotel near major highways

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: It was clean and excellent location for what we needed
Cons: In the room a guide to the TV channels would be helpful
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. Highways nearby.
The hotel was very clean. Our problem was that the internet connection kept failing. . Poor breakfast. Donuts were gone when we went down to breakfast. We went to Hardie's instead
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Knoxville, TN

Two nights stay

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: Price, close to restaurants, shopping, smoking rooms available.
Cons: A possible tv upgrade would be nice.The motel is slightly hidden behind several fast food restaurants, and difficult to find.
Location: Lots of fast food, shopping, close to most everything in Hopkinsville.
Having never stayed in this motel, I was not disappointed. The staff was very nice and helpful, and the room was comfortable enough for my two nights. It would have been nicer had there been a flat screen television in the room, since the place is lacking a swimming pool, but all in all, a very pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

decent place

Posted Jan 30, 2013
Location: Very convenient
I was rather disappointed that there was not an exercise room as advertised online. Other than that, I got what I paid for...a cheap room, yet clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CG from Arkansas

Ok for the money!

Posted Mar 24, 2012
Location: The location was good. Easy access to restaurants and Walmart and to our final destination, a horse sale in Elkton.
This motel was OK for one night. Our room had an unpleasant odor and the motel overall has seen better days. The staff was very friendly and most helpful. Next time I will definitely upgrade. I would recommend with reservations, you get what you pay for.