Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 9, 2017
Clean and updated and variety of breakfast items , good location off the highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Midnight staff was very polite and friendly. I would come back again and recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very near the highway

Posted Apr 28, 2017
For the price this was an excellent deal. I will definitely stop here on my trek from Wisconsin to Florida and back each year. Great bit breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel by the highway

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Love having a clean and safe place to stop for the night with my children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Ft Campbell

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The hotel appearance is nice, the staff is personable, the room was a little cramped for two people with two queen beds and only had one desk chair for one person. Which made it difficult if both people needed to sit at the desk and do some computer work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel for a good nights rest

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful.
Location: Close to the highway and a few decent fast food restaurants.
Great and wonderful staff, clean room and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was yummy.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Not clean

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall our one night stay was fine. The gals at the front desk were friendly. Our room was comfortable. However, the cleanliness of the place is questionable. There were stains all over the carpet of our room. It did not look like it had been thoroughly swept. The cover on one of the beds also had a stain. The bathroom floor needed swept. These things make a huge difference for me, and I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The night clerk was extremely pleasant and helpful. It was a warm and welcoming stay, and a good value.
5 out of 5
by roger

GREAT BREAKFAST

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT BREAKFAST
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We're so happy that you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast. Hope to see you again soon!