Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster County, PA

Comfortable, inexpensive, poor breakfast

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean. It is on busy road and there was considerable road noise at night. No fruit, fruit juice or eggs for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Stephan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice facility, friendly staff, comfortable rooms.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Would go back for another stay when in the area in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Spacious room, clean, comfortable.
Cons: The mattress was a little saggy.
Everything was as described. The hotel was a good value, clean, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, good rest, + great food accessible

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room was good for the price and the bed was comfortable. Local area was average, with not much of interest within walking distance. However, the restaurant across the street, with no name on it, was excellent. Good service and excellent food for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Helpful front desk, quiet and comfortable room.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: The guy at the front desk was very helpful in arranging for our friends to have a ground floor room.
Cons: breakfast offerings were pretty limited
We stayed here one night, found the front desk staff to be very helpful, had a good night sleep. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, BC

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 7, 2017
You can hear every footstep and conversation outside. It is a basic hotel
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Garland

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not clean. The bed sheets had blood stains on it. We had the hotel changed us the new sheets . The young man told us that he will tell his manager to give us some discount, but we didn't receive any phone call or a discount from the hotel.