Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle area

bed frame

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: reasonably quiet (mid week stay) mattress was comfortable
Cons: tub refinished, ground fault receptacles worn, wouldn't hold plug, bed frame cross rails too long (see above) flat panel TV instead of old style
Location: nice restaurant less than a block away, and a grocery store acoss the street.
bed frame rails (king size) stuck out 2-3 inches on each side. i am sporting a brusied ankle from bumping into it. their response was they changed king mattress size and new beds were narrower and rails not adjustable. new frames on order.they said Choice Hotels would not let them use tennis ball bumpers. one receptical at the sink was so worn it was hard to get a plug to work. Very poor spray refinish of tub, some already worn away could see yellow instead of white. bed was comfortable. tv was old style not flat pannel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Room was very clean and priced well. Great delicious food across the street at restaurant at reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theodore

Big room, comfy bed, horrible breakfast selection

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a great size but very out dated. We weren't there for fun so it worked,but we were shocked that the bath tub had been painted vs replacing it. Bed was comfortable even for my horrible back. People around us were noisy but what we expected for $80. Breakfast....horrible. only selection was fruit loops and waffles. Don't stay here if breakfast is important to you.
2 out of 5
by Rebecca

Not Comfortable

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Newly remodeled, nice rooms

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Add protein and fruit to the continental breakfast.
Location: 16 miles from the ocean beaches and cheaper than staying at the beach.
Very pleasantly surprised at the vast improvement since last stay. Rooms all new.
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Seattle

Hard working crew and a great nights sleep.

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Came into town for a family celebration of life. Got to visit with other dudes if he family. Even though the police were called for another room. We had no disturbance. Jody made our stay very nice. Thank you for the polite conversations and your willingness to come in on your time off to handle the disturbance. Even though you had to do a double back shift.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOTHING GOOD TO SAY

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: FIX AND PAINT ALL ROOMS
THE ROOM WAS NOT CLEAN, BATHROOM WALLS FALLING APART, VERY POOR
3 out of 5
by Clayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Econo Lodge

Posted Jan 22, 2016
We have nothing but good to say about this hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable beds,very clean, hot showers; wonderful! It's also very affordable and comes with a Continental breakfast!