Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by robert from Lichfield

Fabulous Hotel on the Lakeside

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
excellent all round
5 out of 5
by Jean-Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, good staff.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
I had a good time at the hotel, it's very nice, has free parking at the entrance and nice breakfast outside next to the lake.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Jesenwang

So lebt man Qualität und Service!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ein sehr gutes Beispiel für ein Hotel mit Klasse. Hierher kommt man gerne wieder - ein Kompliment den Gastgebern! Tip-Top
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SPA Hotel mit Seezugang

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Alles war top, nur mit der Matratze hatte ich Schwierigkeiten. Leider hatte sich dadurch die Erholung der hervorragenden Lomi Lomi Massaga fast in Luft aufgelöst.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Hamburg

eine 1 A Übernachtung

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
alles TOP
4 out of 5
by Martin from Züri Oberland

Schöner Ort!

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Kurzfristige Buchung, hat aber gut geklappt. Wenn ich pingelig sein müsste: den Flaschenöffner um die vom Hotel offerierte Flasche Wasser zu öffnen habe ich auch nach längerer Suche nicht gefunden. Und, dafür kann das Hotel aber nichts: sehr unmotivierter, ungepflegter Taxifahrer, für 34sFr an den Flugplatz St.Gallen-Altenrhein gefahren: Ziel erreicht, aber Preis/Leistung unverhältnismässig. Das Hotel müsste vielleicht das bevorzugte Taxiunternehmen wechseln ....
4 out of 5
by Claudio from Rudolfstetten

Schöne Lage und sehr guter Service

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr gut direkt am Bodensee gelegen. Das Restaurant und die Bedienung sind sehr, beim nachtessen wie auch beim Frühstück. Einzig das Zimmer ist "etwas ind die Jahre" gekommen und Duschen mit Duschvorhang geht einfach nicht. Das Hotel ist trotzdem wirklich zu empfehlen, vielleicht gibt es auch Zimmer mit Duschkabinen ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

European Spa Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: The Spa
Location: Quaint town, not much in walking distance but being right on the lake makes up for it.
Would highly recommend this hotel for a true European spa experience. The staff is wonderful and the amenities that come with the price of your room is outstanding. The Spa is co-ed and in true European style you will see nudity of other Spa goers but if it bothers you, just keep a towel around you. If you are overly jet-lagged (11 hours for me) this will help. 2 of the Saunas have port holes that look out over the lake. We were told when the Lake gets high it covers the port holes and you can see fish swimming by. Unfortunately that did not happen while we were there.
5 out of 5
by Cedric from Nanted

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Belle chambre avec vie sur le lac. Salle de sport et piscine.