Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Daryl

OK stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner in our room did not work. It was hard to turn on when we first arrived but it finally did. We left to use the pool and the room was cold when we returned. I shut it off for a while but when we went to bed, I went to turn it on and it would not. When it finally did, no cold air.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel right off the interstate.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Just off the interstate and close to many attractions. Very comfortable with plenty of food at the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Easy to find and close to attractions great breakfast bar
3 out of 5
by craig

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
wish the hot tub was working
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay probably the best in the small town..

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This hotel was alright, good for a one night stay. The town is really small so I would say it's probably the best in town. The beds were really uncomfortable because the pillows were sparse and flat, and the top cover and a sheet was all you got on the bed, which I hate because the top cover is supposed to be the dirtiest but we had no choice but to sleep with it. The room was pretty quiet tho, but it seemed to stay humid and sticky feeling even though we had the A/C on
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Room was clean, comfy and nice. We will stay here again on our next visit to Mammoth Cave. Our kids loved the pool. The only problem I had was the CFL light bulbs. They give me migraines, auras and all. But, I was prepared and brought my own old school bulbs.
4 out of 5
by Diane C.

A welcome break!

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
This was a real break in my trip of 1000 miles. I made a reservation on your lovely app and landed here. Nice area, though I wasn't able to explore the area.
4 out of 5
by jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels