Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay anywhere else

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The worst hotel I have stayed till now. Very dirty smelly rooms, creaking beds! I would definitely not recommend this room to anyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I couldn’t be paid to stay in this place so I left. Room smelled of weed and looked like it wasn’t cleaned in well over a month. I couldn’t even walk into the bathroom afraid of what I would find in there. Manager lied to me and wouldn’t refund money saying Expedia recieved the funds. When I called Expedia they stated the hotel was getting all of the funds. Corporate was called and hoping to get refunded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa.

Hotel in Horsehead

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: It was close the area's need to visit.
Cons: Everything need to be improved. Need to clean up there act.
Location: Was close to Watkin Glen, Montour falls, Apple farm,Reisinger's, great place to pick apples.Ithaca falls.
Not a very good hotel , the room smelled, carpet was dirty. The drain in the shower had paper in it from the last person that stayed. Over all would not recommend. They need to clean up there act.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from binghamton ny

Posted Aug 31, 2017
It was not the greatest but it was not bad didn't like the bread feast be cause it starts to late so didn't get bread feast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Bed bugs!!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
So I stayed at this motel with my children and as soon as we entered the room the stench of mold was unbearable, there were bugs all over the floor crawling. We spent two nights and my daughters and I had bug bites all over our bodies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Horse head a place next to Ithaca.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We stayed at the Inn on our way out of town. It was I expensive compared to places in Ithaca. We arrived late and left early but it had everything we needed for a good night sleep.
3 out of 5
by Kenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied my need.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I was visiting my Brother in a nursing home in the area and it gave me what I needed. A clean place to sleep near the Interstate and his place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

continal breakfast was lousy just coffe and bun

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was nice except continual breakfast had nothing but coffee and honey buns.need some other items.