Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not extended stay

Posted Apr 24, 2018
This room had a fully functioning kitchen with no cookware,plates or cups. The breakfast was a mess. I was directed to the vending machine when I asked for water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback. We apologize our hotel and amenities were not to your expectations. Our hotel is designed for guests staying a week or more at a time, who prefer a home-like living experience. So we certainly understand why you may have found our amenities a bit different than traditional hotels. Regardless of the length of stay, our goal is to provide a clean and well-maintained hotel with a friendly staff at a good value. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
I saw a couple of bugs in the room. The floor in the bathroom was lifting up. The AC was noisy..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for evaluating your visit to our hotel. We are glad to know you had an overall pleasant stay with us. However, we apologize for the issues you had while in your room. Your feedback has been discussed with our housekeeping and maintenance teams in an effort to improve our service and facilities going ahead. We hope to have another chance so we can deliver you an exceptional experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Our room was not throughly cleaned. Our pillows were dirty and disgusting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. We sincerely apologize for the housekeeping issues you encountered which resulted in a disappointing stay. We have checklists in place to inspect every suite after it has been serviced. Unfortunately, we missed something during this process and for that, we truly regret the inconvenience it caused. We are working with our housekeeping team to reiterate the importance of our daily duties to make sure this isn't repeated. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Don’t even go there and stop advertising this as a hotel. Terrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, we would like to offer our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations or ours. Although we make every effort to be perfect, sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future so we can provide you with the superior hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This location should not be advertized!

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Pros: The one and only front desk assistant tending to all in the building from new guests to residents. Poor girl!
Cons: It's filthy in the lobby and hallways. Atleast, have it cleaned daily and not once a week as I heard.
Location: We didn't bother. We checked in and out almost immediate as we couldn't stand the smell and filth.
We were horrified at the state of the hotel :( We thought we were checking into a hotel, it seemed to be a filthy apartment building! I heard not all ESHs are like this location. However, this one has left a bitter taste in my mouth! We checked out as soon as we checked in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the review. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issue you experienced in your suite while here. We take pride in providing a clean, fresh environment for our guest and we are sorry we overlooked something during your stay. Your feedback has been shared with our Housekeeping staff to make sure this room receives a deep cleaning. We hope you will give us another chance the next time your travels bring you our way. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
One plastic cup in room. Dishtowel on counter smelled dirty. Shower drain clogged. ( nothing like standing in dirty shower water)!.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
John, thank you for staying with us and for the review. We are sorry for the cleanliness issue you experienced in your suite while here. We take pride in providing a clean, fresh environment for our guest and we are sorry we overlooked something during your stay. Your feedback has been shared with our Housekeeping staff to make sure this room receives a deep cleaning. We hope you will give us another chance the next time your travels bring you our way. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
It was ok. The tub will flood when taking a shower. One of the customers staying in hotel let there dog do bowel movement in hallway and didn’t clean it up. But besides that the hotel was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing your candid feedback. We apologize for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you experienced while here. Your review has been shared with the respective team so we can understand what happened and correct our process to ensure a better visit. We would appreciate another opportunity to provide you with a better experience when in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary unconcern

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
My daughter locked out of room dead . Batteries in door lock took 16 hours!! To get back in em. Thankfully no vital medicine or children etc in room. Complete lack of concern by manager. Truly awful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Nancy, thank you for your feedback about your stay at our hotel. We cannot apologize enough for the poor service you received. We have discussed your review with our entire staff to ensure our focus remains on exceptional service. We are committed to making sure we do not repeat what you experienced. We would love the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
John, thank you for being our guest and for sharing your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay. However, we are sorry we missed meeting some of your expectations and regret if any inconvenience caused. Thanks again, and we hope you will visit us when in our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ma

Comfortable and clean

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Hotel was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was inadequate for anything to be called free breakfast. There was hot coffee, hot tea, and hot coca. No juices at all. And breakfast consisted of make your own oatmeal and breakfast bars. If people asked they would eventually bring out a tray of dry individual package muffins (I did not know they even had the muffins until after after a couple days when I was there and someone staying for a longer than I were complaining about them doing that. And they brought out the tray. And the next day the individual was asking for them to be taken out for people again.. around 9am... not like it was early) They did double charge me and charged my credit card for the stay even though I paid through Expedia. One call and they took care of it. (Not the first time this has happened with this chain) but I always check my bank after staying now. It’s happened more than a handful of times with This chain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are happy to know you liked our clean property and that you had an overall pleasant stay. However, we are sorry for the service issue and that you were unhappy with our breakfast offerings. We have shared your feedback with our entire team and will use it as a training tool to improve our performance moving forward and also have shared with our Brand Leaders to assist them when determining new offerings for future implementation in regard to breakfast specifics. Thanks again, and we hope to welcome you back for enjoying a much better visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management