Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Repeat customer Si

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
location easy walk to city centre and famous botanical gardens service friendly and helpful room comfortable breakfast good range of choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Clean rooms, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This hotel was easy to find We were allowed to check in at 11 am when we arrived, since they had a room available. We did need to use our car to get to the center of town. There must be a hospital near by as we could hear the ambulance sirens passing by, although our room faced thre parking lot. The price was reasonable. We did not have the breakfast for €8.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

relaxing stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is amazing value for money. Strange location beside the hospital and on a main road but easily walked around Padova. The economy room was small but had everything needed. The spa area was amazing - hired a robe for €5 for the stay and could relax in absolute bliss.
3 out of 5
by Minda from San Francisco

So so!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is on a busy street, not getting a feeling of an old town, relatively outside the town center but it is walkable to the attractions. The staff was not very friendly, we did not get our passports back until after a few hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Walking distance to basilica. Very good breakfast, clean rooms
4 out of 5
by Mary from Houston

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and across from the university and withing walking distance of shopping and eating establishments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

One night in Pedova

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Nice hotel, but we select economy room. This was a small room. Otherwise nothing bad to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

close to St. Anthony Bassilica.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Close to Basillica
Cons: Improve return of email communications
Location: Bassilica. Take a train ride into Venice. Padova felt less touristy that other parts of Italy.
A bit far from the train station, but bus or taxi was easy. They were helpful at the desk and we had a good stay.
5 out of 5
by David Byrne from Minnesota

A charming experience

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was lovely. The staff, room, comfort, cleanliness and especially the proximity to the city and the sights.
5 out of 5
by SM from Preston

great location

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels
It was very convenient, friendly staff