Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very close to bathhouses and shops.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Old charm and location to shops.
Location: There are bathhouses and shops and old school clubs. People are very helpful and nice. Ate at Ohio Club bar and grill. Great hamburgers.
Stayed in Rose room, Very comfortable bed and clean. Older hotel but upgraded and rooms are nice. Old charm. Owner very helpful and nice. Located in older part of town lots of old business shut down but only a short drive or walk to shops and bathhouses. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Eric & Leslie have a nice place. It was quiet & comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great, cozy, quiet, friendly hotel.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Was in town on business, I like the quiet, cozy hotels that really make you feel important. Owners are extremely sweet and friendly. Room was very comfortable and exactly what I like. Had own coffee makers and snacks to eat when I was hungry. Will definitely be back whether work or personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Close walking distance to downtown area

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Good location. Super nice owners. Good pricing for location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Little cottage that was super cute!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Our room wasn't done being renovated when we arrived, so the owners put us in a little cottage that was just awesome--tv, shower, fridge, sink, etc. the only problem was the shower--it was VERY hot and a little short. But I would definitely recommend 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, Kansas

Alpine Inn

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Each room was unique. Not a cookie cutter
Cons: Just my coffee
Location: Owners gave lots of good information, and even a discount on one of the bath houses in Hot Springs. Great experience.
Sweetest couple that worked to have all your needs met. Only concern was lack of coffee in the room the second morning. Could have gone to ask for some, but not that great at functioning in the AM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Price. Great sleep!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Our room was very small but we didn't need extra space so we didnt mind. Everything was very clean and that's all we cared about. Good smelling linens, no musty smells walking in, and a comfortable bed!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Need update Breakfast cost 80c Hotel charge 114 per night You do the math how much profit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is the cutest little remodeled motel. In excellent condition. Room was clean and Eric and Leslie are the nicest, most personable and professional owners ever. Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by william from Humboldt TN

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
It's was nice