Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
This way a great places to stay with a super convenient distance from all main attractions, being just far out and away from the bustle to making getting in and out of parkinglot easy. Owners were super friendly and more than happy to assist with any questions or suggestions to do around town. Room was very cleaned, though for my particular room the mini-fridge placement was a little awkwardly placed near a bed and the bathroom door. Other than that, I genuinely have no complaints about my stay :3
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the fact that it close to main ave

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Three beds so kids could not fight. It also has a kitchen area
Cons: Allows pets
Location: Close to restaurants and magic springs which is a plus. Also the duck ride
The owners were friendly when we got there there was a bell you have to ring to sign in. The pool was not opened which was a disappointment for the kids and my wife and I. But overall you was close to everything downtown which was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good bang for the buck

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Despite being and older looking motel, the room we stayed in was very nice. Clean and fresh smelling. Not far from downtown Also the owners are extremely friendly folks!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The Alpine Inn was a very nice place to stay. We stayed in the Rose Room, which was perfect for the two of us on a little getaway. About a mile north of downtown, it was perfect. Quiet and quant. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Dallas, TX

Home Away from Home

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: I loved everything about the hotel!
Cons: There was a few times I was unable to park in front of my door. There was an empty spot in front of my neighbors door, & they parked in my spot.
Location: The location is near the down town area. So, you're close to all the attractions!
Right when I arrived the staff was there to greet me with with a warm welcoming smile. They had all my information ready to go fast. Check in was painless & quick. When I used the toilet for the first time the handle broke. It was fixed right away! I loved that. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The price was amazing too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Springdale, AR

Great B&B style motel near downtown

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The price is hard to beat!
Cons: Parking at one end is just a little confusing.
Location: Just about a mile from downtown. Everything is there.
Visited Hot Springs for a weekend. Stayed at Alpine Inn. Looked it up as a bed and breakfast, so I was expecting a smaller room. Everything met my expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reminded me of some place Archie Bunker would've

Posted Apr 8, 2017
And nearly busted out laughing when I saw the breakfast place so politely left in my room- a Capri Sun and some Dolly Madison muffins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Caring and compassionate innkeepers

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Room is very small, but immaculate. Breakfast was simple... Pastries, juice and milk. But the staff is what makes this superior. They arranged an extra night when my husband became too I'll to travel, brought us supplies, helped us find help. I've never had such wonderful service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly owners

Posted Mar 29, 2017
My daughter and I enjoyed staying here. It's nothing fancy but was very clean, updated and nice for the price. The owners were so friendly and welcoming, and took the time to map out fun things to do for us during our stay. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly place to land.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Location: The hotel is close to town, not far from the baths.
This small, private owner hotel was charming. I loved the way the room was decorated with art on the walls. The owner was very friendly--we had a good chat.