Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
the rooom was ok, not very clean. other guests were drinking on their door till late and we didnt feel very safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT stay here....filthy & stinks (literally)!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Expedia needs to remove this hotel from their offerings!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I didn't even stay there. After going into the room and looking around I found no less than 15-20 flies flying around! Room was hot and smelled.
1 out of 5
by Dustin

Bites all over my family!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
I knew going into this booking that we weren't going to be at a high quality hotel, but I didn't expect BUGS. My family woke up the next morning COVERED in bug bites. I kept waking up feeling like something was crawling all over me, but I thought I was imagining it. We now are beginning our vacation with angry red itchy spots from staying in room 117. My husband said he checked for bed bugs, but not thoroughly. Honestly, the bites look more like flea bites thanks to the hotel's pet policy. I'm just so disappointed.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER stay here

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the bathroom. Update the lobby and rooms.
I booked this hotel thinking it was where we had stayed the last time we were in Arkadelphia. I was WRONG, this was across the road from where we had stayed. The lobby was rundown, peeling wallpaper, paint, etc. The room was old and dated. Bed was ok and looked clean, but the bathroom was dirty. I woke to the sound of loud trucks in the parking lot. NEVER would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by ASIF Z. from Dallas TX

Very bad first experience with hotel selection.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed, Room was smelly and floors were dirty. Visible soil on all floors. Limited break fast.
3 out of 5
by Brenda from Bella Vista, AR

Good value

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great pillows and bed, bathroom needed work. Good place for the $$
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bathtub had dried up urine and dirt in it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

No frills hotel.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Given above.
Cons: The hotel was what one would expect for the price.
Location: Small town, nothing to do, I only spent the night.
The room was as advertised in pictures, clean and neat. In general, the hotel was showing its age, but did provide an iron and ironing board, coffee maker, and microwave. TV worked well. Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. It was worth what I paid. Next door to some golden arches.