Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Just general fix-up and attention to detail.
Location: Good
Typical of this type of motel. Hot and cold water reversed at the sink. Floor grout in bathroom in poor condition. Otherwise, fair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great staff. Hotel needs updated and is alittle overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything I needed was right there
Everything was awesome. They were even kind enough to call me and hold my bible and another book for me till I got back to claim it!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Paul Praj, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, Friendly staff, very clean, great prices
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bugs

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: McDonald's close by and right off the highway.
Cons: I hate bugs especially roaches. Wanted to watch Thursday Night football and they only had local network channels.
Location: McDonald's and gas stations
The staff that I met was nice. The room was fine, descent WiFi, old TV. When I got up.in the morning I encountered 2 roaches I killed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Desk clerk smelled. Breakfast was very slim.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
the rooom was ok, not very clean. other guests were drinking on their door till late and we didnt feel very safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston area

Need a refund

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible Could not use mirror. There were no lights. WHO Does That!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The television was limited in what stations were offered, but the reception was especially bad, possibly due to the storms in the area. The bed was comfortable and there was plenty of room. It would have have been nice to have the room cooled when we arrived, as it was it was very hot in the room and took a while to cool down (we were there in July). The pool was wonderful, not that we swim a lot, but just in there was so relaxing after a long day outside in the heat.