Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by rickia from Sparkman

Comfy bed

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was so comfortable I didnt wanna get out of it and all of the amenities were great. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very watchful

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet and close in walking distance to some shopping
Cons: Breakfast Bar
Location: Walmart, waffle house dollar tree western sizzling, O'Reilly, auto zone
It was a pleasant location and the staff was friendly and accommodating..
4 out of 5
by Harbin

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
we were forced to stay in this hotel because our Hotels.com reservations at the Holiday Inn were messed up and we paid you in advance... and could not get our money back...never again... The room was clean; but old...the pool was beautiful...the breakfast was only so-so.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Works if Hot Springs Hotels are booked

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Pool looked nice.
Cons: Quality all around.
Location: Hot Springs Village .
The pictures are great but the interior of the rooms are not up to par. Paint and filler cracks and chips all over the walls in the rooms. A/c units are loud and the urine sent in the breeze way was less than tasteful going to get a waffle in the office. The odd religious things hanging over the front door of the office looked to be out of a horror film. Ice machine is a gamble on if you get any. The doors stick so be quick to slide your room key and kick door open in sequence lol. The beds are firm and springs give a pressure point relief if you like that lol. Bring Lysol spray if you don't like the stale old smoke odor in your non smoking room it also masks the urine sent if your near the breeze way. Pull the sheets back to get any bugs waiting for new arrivals, but I only found one. American value in with a empty flag pole in front and ran by anything but Americans that have odd religious symbols for you to walk under to enter office for the price of a 5 star big business hotel. Expect confusion when you call to confirm you reservations so you can travel worried on if you really have a room waiting. Good luck with your choice I wont be back.
1 out of 5
by daya from Houston, TX

Bad facility, management was ok.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom faucets and toilet seats were dirty. Cockroches in the room. Musty smell in room. Management offered refund, but we're too tired to look again. If we had seen cockroches when checked in would have taken refund, but saw cockroches next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Single mom vacationing

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was nervous about hotel due to online reviews. Single mom traveling to water park with kids for hpliday weekend. My stay was GREAT! Kids enjoyed swimming, I appreciated Walmart across the street, and the staff were awesomely accommodating. I felt safe and was able to just enjoy our trip. Would definitely suggest and would visit again
4 out of 5
by kandice

Great price, quality and stay!!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a last min stay for Hot Springs, AR during the 4th of July weekend. This motel kept popping up in my search. So I decided to call the site. She assured me of the price and its distance from Hot Springs. It was waaaay more than I expected. It was spacious enough for two adults and two active teens. It was very clean and comfortable. Linens were replaced up request. The pool and breakfast was a special added treat!! For the price I was looking for the worst! Ive heard horror stories from people who paid more!It is 20-25 min to Hot Springs..but its a very nice scenic drive!! Great price, quality and stay!!
4 out of 5
by verneda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Deven

Clean room, nice staff

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, the staff was very friendly, and the pool was crystal blue clean!