Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Older hotel, thin walls.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The room said non smoking but there were cigarette burns all over the bedspread and tub. We reserved 2 queen rooms, both had double beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandhu

Overall good

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Not any issue the hotel is clean and comfort only issue is the water is spilt from windows AC
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
When we first arrived at the hotel, and walked into the hotel. The first thing came to my mind was that this place needs to be remodeled (new paint job needed). Anyway, the staff was nice, the rooms looked ok. The complimentary breakfast was only waffles and 2 types of cereal that you have to make yourself. The only real problem I experienced while I stayed at this hotel is that I kept getting locked out of my room which was frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
My stay at this hotel was excellent. Very clean, well stocked, and quiet. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good comfortable hotel at a good price. Staff is friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mitesh

Comfortable stay !

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had booked 5 rooms and were travelking with kids . Location was pretty safe . Pretty much happy with the rooms and cleanliness . Location was good as was near the exit so that you can easily hit the highway and also restaurants and coffee shops were very nearby . Staff was helpful and quick in providing services. Suggestion : Can offer tea option with coffee in rooms . Also there could be option of fruits with continental breakfast . Otherwise overall good experience .
3 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Hotel stunk bad. Smelled like mildew in the bathroom and I know the room was a smoking rooms but I have stayed in smoking rooms before that never smelt that bad. The air conditioner didn't work very well and there was no screen on the window to even let the room air out from the smells was worried about someone coming in through the window.
4 out of 5
by Heather

Would stay here again

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
I had an amazon credit and no cash so I bought a Hotels.com gc (email delivery) on amazon and used the gc to get the room through the hotels.com website. Check-in was quick and easy when I arrived and the lady behind the desk was very friendly. It took me a minute to figure the key card out. All my "complaints" are minor. The room was clean enough for an Americas Best Value. There was a little bit of hair in the bathtub that kinda gave me the creeps. Three of the four lamps were unplugged and when I plugged in the one by the bed I heard an electrical sound that left me a little anxious. I slept in a sleeping bag on top of the sheets on the bed (travel habit). The bed not entirely uncomfortable. Breakfast cereal was mixed and stale, but the tiny muffins were good. I didn't try the waffles even though I really wanted to because I had friends making breakfast for me. The man at the front desk in the morning was friendly. Overall, I would stay here again if I was in the same financial situation as I was when I booked this trip. I didn't use the wifi so I can't say anything about that. The hotel is literally right across the street from walmart and a couple of fast food places (if you're into that) so that could also convenient. The hotel charges a small fee for pets, but they are pet friendly which I will definitely keep in mind. My dog loves to travel.