Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
I would not stay there again the people that own it stays there and they watch you like you going to steal something the breakfast was no good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LINDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carl from Marshall, Mi

Meh, there are better choices.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
This was just a 1 night stay as we passed through the area. We got 3 rooms. The lady behind the counter had a good sense of humor. The rooms all sit back to back with a set of access doors connecting them...kind of unsettling if you don't know who is in the room attached to yours. The beds were ancient. Very bouncy and low to the ground. Pillows were all flat. Tube style TV. My bathroom door had wood nailed to it covering what looked to be a hole that someone punched in the door. The shower head was very low...eye level for me and I stand 5'7" And really low water pressure. Hotel sits on the main road of the city and lots of loud vehicles can easily be heard from the rooms during the night. The pool was nice and clean...however closed at 9pm and I arrived after that. Window air conditioner was kinda loud...but cooled the room down nicely. Overall, for $60 I might have just spent the extra few dollars and stayed across the street at the comfort inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl from Evansville, IN

Our Stay

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. The only problem was when I went to take a shower. The shower head was really, really low. It was set for someone under 5'5". I stand about 6'2". Other than that we had no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cliff from Cabot

LIKE THIS PLACE FOR THE PRICE.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a room for Saturday night close to Hot Springs as everything in Hot Springs was booked. This hotel is a good alternate for us. It is cheap and easy to get too. The bed and bath was fine. The room was not too hot or cold. The breakfast consist of cereals, breads, make your own waffles ( I made two, they were great), hot coffee, cold milk and juice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The water pressure in the shower was amazing. Though I do wish they would've had more choices for the breakfast. Like some bagels and cream cheese.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David Tietze from Texarkana

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
excellent location. If the rates stay the same Ill be staying twice every month.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammy from Malvern

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Mold under bathroom tub water. Smelled musty. Had a witch craft looking something hanging from front door to lobby.