Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW TEXAS

clean and quite close to shopping

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: clean quite staff were very nice close to all shopping cost was a good factor
Cons: replace matreas and pillows replace chairs
Location: 20 miles from hot springs ark.
the breakfast bar was not open they were re tiling the lobby area only 1 small trash can in room beds were worn out pillows flat the heat pump was eather super hot or very cold no adjustment. chairs worn out sat down into them not on them table had been broken and someone tried to repair it didn't work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuckie

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and good when working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
it was good was very tired and got good rest
4 out of 5
by Linda J.

Price good/$11 added for dog.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
2 main reasons for lower scores. When we added a night, the manager would not give us a discount. Hard floor in room seemed good, but was dirty and was not mopped the whole time we stayed. Additionally, the only hot food for breakfast was waffle and toast. A couple of the employees were welcoming and very helpful, but in general the staff was not very outgoing or friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A fair rated motel turned to dump!

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this location when traveling by with our small dog. I have stayed there a number of times when it was Best Western. At that time one side of the building was smoking and the other non-smoking. This time we were given a room on the opposite side that we had previously stayed. It was marked as "Non-Smoking". It was like sitting in a closed room with a thousand chain smokers!!!! NASTY!!!! If I hadn't been so tired and had take the hassle with my husband, I would have definitely asked for a different room or left and asked for refund. Also, the restaurant we liked so much was closed. I don't ever plan on staying there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Houston, TX

Keep Driving

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Don't stay here unless you have no other choice. Hotel was dirty and smelly. Random shirtless people sitting outside smoking on the patio in the middle of the night. Hotel staff gave some guests a large screwdriver to jimmy their way into their locked vehicle... I guess you could call this good customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Piper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Unclean rooms! The place was nasty! Our room had duct tape on the furniture I didn't get the right size room that I booked online. It smelled like I walked into a bingo hall and was suppose to be smoke free!! My roll out bed had bugs so we had to throw it outside! There was a hole in the wall where a bullet went through,, didn't even want to know about that! So I would say the stay was not good and I don't recommend it to anyone and will not be back! Disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
I would not stay there again the people that own it stays there and they watch you like you going to steal something the breakfast was no good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by edward from w palm beach fl

not a place to stay more than a night

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
just a place to put your head down breakfast was bad