Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Room was ok, facility was terrible. Dirty, exposed wiring, pool was disgusting as well as the common areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's there

Posted Apr 15, 2016
I do not have much to say I slept there and that was it staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok for my needs

Posted Apr 15, 2016
The tvs, beds tables and lamps were good toilets were short and hard to get up and down shower was nice but no way to stop up tub for bath
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camden, AR

Convenient, close to freeway and Hot Springs

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Hot Springs was overbooked so we booked our room at Malvern. This was a short drive away from the downtown convention center at the spa city. It was located on Malvern road and it took you right to the convention center. Really convenient. The staff was very accommodating offering help when we needed it. My wife has dementia and the low noise atmosphere made her feel very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Not what we expected.

Posted Feb 18, 2016
We booked a non smoking room, and got a smoking room. There were cigarette ashes on baseboards, cigarette burn marks on furniture and bath tub even. We only got 2 towels, and neighbors were loud. Door shut unevenly, tons of stairs to room, and smelled so strong it was awful. Front desk worker seemed very out of it and just confused.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Nice hotel close to hot springs and other restaur.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
We liked the hotel accommodations, we booked the room to stay an extra night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW TEXAS

clean and quite close to shopping

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: clean quite staff were very nice close to all shopping cost was a good factor
Cons: replace matreas and pillows replace chairs
Location: 20 miles from hot springs ark.
the breakfast bar was not open they were re tiling the lobby area only 1 small trash can in room beds were worn out pillows flat the heat pump was eather super hot or very cold no adjustment. chairs worn out sat down into them not on them table had been broken and someone tried to repair it didn't work
1 out of 5
by Nicholas M.

Trip to see family

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on CheapTickets
The towels were small we only had one per person! The shower curtain smelled sour and had mildew on it! The toilet paper was very rough! The water in the shower sounded Like a freight train when u turned it on! The place needs some updating really bad! The whole front of air conditioner was broke out!
5 out of 5
by Chuckie

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and good when working
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
it was good was very tired and got good rest