Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Hotel stunk bad. Smelled like mildew in the bathroom and I know the room was a smoking rooms but I have stayed in smoking rooms before that never smelt that bad. The air conditioner didn't work very well and there was no screen on the window to even let the room air out from the smells was worried about someone coming in through the window.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Ok for 1 night

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Easy to find and nice wooded landscaping
Cons: Update rooms, plumbing was old and difficult to control temperature.
Location: Dinners and gas
Night staff was not friendly. We did not mind but if you do, the night staff came out pajama pants and was a bit grumpy. Area was nice tho and room was spacious. Pet friendliness was a major plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old furnishing and bathing utensils.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The service was awful. They have a dirty dingy looking face towel still in service. ..The room was very old.I was not satisfied with this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malvern, AR

passing through

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable enough
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, newly renovated.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Clos to Walmart and fast food places.
Cons: The commode wasn't attached to anything and rocked when you sit on it.
We booked a non smoking room, the management told us they didn't have any non smoking rooms. They put us in a smoking room. The room was completely renovated. New paint, new carpet , nice refrigerator, microwave. Too bad you can't renovate the management.. It would be a great place to stay if management cared about their guests. The pool had been completely re-done and nice. They had plenty of non smoking rooms, it was not like the hotel was full. I felt like they did me that way because I booked with expedia and not direct with them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

No Lie!!!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was horrible. The sheets were dirty, patch in the bath tub, headboard detached laying by the window in room and air stopped working, and lack of towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pine Bluff, AR

Do not stay here!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
They messed up my reservation I reserved 2 rooms they only had me down for 1 room. Multiple people were in the lobby complaining about how their air conditioning went out in their room. Breakfast was not good they kept running out of food and didnt want to refill it
5 out of 5
by frank from clarkdale,ms

great

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
it was great,
2 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cynthia from El Dorado,AR

may not stay again

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
the pool needs attention. Patched and repainted