Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Jun 18, 2018
The area construction was somewhat a danger which interferred with our sight while leaving the facility to enter the main highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
overall it was a nice hotel and a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Great lovation, great staff and great service. I just wanted exrended hours to use the pool like from 6 AM to 12AM.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Pretty nice stay. Not much breakfast available towards the end of the time. Hot water was always cold. Had to find someone to get hot water. No salsa available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Lauren Muck , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! We value your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
The first guy that checked us in was amazing, but the lady was not and we saw her the rest of our trip. Construction was a pain, room was warm even with the air all the way up. Someone was smoking down the hall...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Lauren Muck , Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that the service you received was not consistently amazing during your stay. We regret the city construction and look forward to December when it will be completed. Thank you for staying. I appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Lauren Muck , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Lauren Muck , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Nice room. Very pleasant staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Lauren Muck , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying! I appreciate your feedback.