Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Houston

Baymont Hot Springs

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a musty smell and the carpet was sticky, humid. Apparently, there was some storm damage from days prior, but the staff did not notify me or offer to put me in a better room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

On the lake

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
A great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggy from Ft Smith, AR

Good experience

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, room was clean, staff was friendly & breakfast was good. Hotel is located lakeside & outdoor patio offers a great view, and place to relax. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kawana from Texarkana

Very nice

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed king sized bed very nice I don't like queen mattress to hard so we had to switch to king sized suite bed so soft and nice view off the patio of lake very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Posted May 11, 2015
I booked this room for my mother and I for Mothers Day Weekend in Hot Springs. The price was good, the room was clean and the staff was nice. Great location on the lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leslie from Springfield, MO

Good Stay

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice staff but the breakfast was small and not a lot of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location. Comfy bed. Will return.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quiet area. Newly painted room with very comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Definitely staying here again.