Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Staff could NOT assist with issues that arose. Leaking pipes, could hear people walking around, breakfast was mildly warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, Louisiana

Beautiful hotel on Lake Hamilton

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very nice rooms and fantastic breakfast. The Wi-Fi didn't work very well, but overall it was well worth the stay. We will be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice right on the lake

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: On the lake
Cons: All good but shampoo could be better
Location: Tacos! Next door go eat 10,
Very nice friendly people, always smiles always asked if I needed something. The lady in the breakfast area knew how to run that place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Oct 10, 2017
View was fantastic. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

nice view

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: everything else was fine, just the simple things would need to be fixed.
Cons: what I lised
Location: good location
Need better pillows, room ceiling needed to be dusted or washed looked like mold or dust on it. musky smell, windows dirty. no phone book or Kleenex. All personnel was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bassendean Western Australia

Nice hotel on the lakes

Posted Oct 4, 2017
We had a balcony room on the second floor. Great view over the lakes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The breakfast was not very good and the room smelled musty
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Shaila , Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review us after your stay. I am saddened to hear you did not enjoy our complementary breakfast. Thank You
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We had a huge bug, possibly a millipede in our room. Told the front desk and they treated as if it was no big deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Shaila , Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We strive to provide the best guest services possible. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on lake

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Room little small. No closet. No big chair to sit in. Housekeeping nice and got towels for us when asked. Quite. Good location. Staff friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Shaila , Hotel Management
Thank You Expedia guest for taking the time to review us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large, very clean room

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We enjoyed out stay. The room was large and clean. We also enjoyed the pool area overlooking the lake. We will go back:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Shaila , Hotel Management
Thank You, for your feedback! We are excited to hear you will be returning in the future.