Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, USA

Nice hotel very near Hot Springs.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very nice hotel for the price. The only issues we had is slow wifi and weak tv signals, was not able to watch network news.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room was really nice!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and fresh smell. No smoking rooms are nice!
Cons: Nothing except the water by the dock was cluttered with debris and trash.
Location: We toured garvan woodland gardens. Loved it!
Enjoyed our stay. Room was comfortable, smelled clean and the breakfast was perfect. We will stay there again. Thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, Ms

Nice hotel with lake view

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Hotel room could use new carpet and better couch to sleep on.. my two sisters and I wanted view of Lake but two Queens bed are not available on lake side. So,one sister slept on couch for two nites and had rough nites.. over all enjoyed stay ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Lake view, amenities
Cons: Hairdryer didn't work
Location: Great restaurants and shopping close by
Only stayed one night but Great location, great breakfast, quiet, spacious, friendly staff, beautiful lake view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great view, hot breakfast, upgraded us for our honey room at no additional cost!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bush, Louisiana

much have a lake view

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: It needs to be updated
Location: Great location and many activities and place to eat near by
The hotel is old but it's ok for one night or ,aye two. Bit of you do t have a lake view it's not worth the stay. Who wants to look at a parking lot. The breakfast is nor very good either, but you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Beautiful room and great location! Staff was very good about helping us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Nice view of the lake and quite.
Cons: Get a hot tub
Last minute reservation after a long day on the road, relaxing, quick check in and clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Hotel on the shores of beautiful Lake Hamilton

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: View, staff, breakfast.
Cons: The carpet in our room felt a little damp, sticky almost and the room was a bit damp overall but not bad at all.
Location: Lots of lake activities. Also Oaklawn is only a few miles away and is always a good time. Be sure not to miss Bathhouse row.
Nice hotel in convenient location on the shores of beautiful Lake Hamilton. Pool overlooks lake and boardwalk. Breakfast was hot and plentiful. Staff was super nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Our room was small but clean. Hotel was on the lake. Exterior was very pretty and staff very helpful