Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield,mo.

clean and nice view of the lake.

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Convenient location and clean hotel with a frieindly staff. Stayed 2 nights and really enjoyed our place to stay. Breakfast is average but good enough and it was free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
very nice place to stay. close to restaurants and casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
My stay was good, I stayed an extra night because we arrived earlier than planned, I was disappointed because I was told I had to check out of the Hotel with all of my baggage and wait for hours to check back in at check in time, this was very inconvient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

Right on Lake Hamilton

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Great view of the lake. Rooms are updated with comfortable furnishings and have a small balcony. Breakfast is just okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel had a great view of the lake

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Pros: Location and view of the lake
Cons: have better shower heads that don't force the water out so hard.
Location: It was close to everything I wanted to see but it was far enough away from the traffic of downtown Hot Springs. Close to Fisherman Wharf restaurant
This wasn't a bad hotel and I would stay there again. The only complaint I have was the shower head forced the water out so hard I think it took off the first layer of skin LOL. Overall it wasn't a bad hotel and it was clean. It's also close to pretty much everything but away from the traffic of downtown Hot Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Very convenient location, delicious breakfast , pretty clean room, nice staff. We would love to stay in the hotel again next time when we visit hot springs Arkansas. Very convenient location, delicious breakfast , pretty clean room, nice staff. We would love to stay in the hotel again next time when we visit hot springs Arkansas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Clean, comfortable rooms. Staff made late night checkin easy and painless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, KS

Choose Another Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2018
It looked great from the outside, but I hated the water coming out of the taps. The hotel check in was not friendly or helpful. Breakfast was not that great. They had employees problems - not enough of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Lake

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Nice stay. Was in town for high school basketball state championship games.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Nice and clean room. However there was no attendant at the breakfast room and the serving trays were left empty will to out food for half hour and guests had to let front desk know that there were no eggs and biscuits and sausages etc.