Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Front desk staff was very nice. Housekeeping was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Would have rated higher if wifi would have worked on phone and tablet. Tried numerous times and would not stay connected and front desk gave erroneous instructions. Also no cups or fresh towels on second morning .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need new beds .

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Room was amazing view beautiful great shower bed was a little to stiff for me but overall awesome place will stay there again!! Breakfast ended to soon I missed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good view of the lake and swimming pool

Posted Mar 20, 2017
our stay was too short, next time we will be staying longer. Excellent location and view. Peaceful and quiet with good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Basic

Posted Mar 20, 2017
If you are going to spend most of your time in town, there are better hotels, closer and probably more economical. Our room smelled musty and damp. Seems like the a/c had not been cleaned in a few seasons. The floor was dirty and if it was vaccumed before our stay, it was done poorly. Great staff however, I will not stay there next spring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Wifi was spotty. Only had rubbery eggs and cereal at breakfast no fresh fruit or waffles and they stuck me by the laundry room and was doing laundry at 1am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location & lake view
We stayed here for State Basketball tournaments & the staff was super nice. The room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Only stayed one night but regardless the room was clean and the staff was friendly and professional. Good free breakfast with eggs,sausage, biscuits, etc. No waffle iron but I guess nothing is perfect lol. Good hotel and relatively close to everything. Still far enough that you didn't have to listen to traffic and town while there which I definitely liked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Booked room with lake view at an added expense but we were not advised that the lake had no water. Disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel lake view, close to downtown.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Location: Close to downtown and freeway.
Excellent staff, extremely friendly and helpful. Clean room in great condition. No foreigners, all American Staff. Would definitely book again.