Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Rooms clean and comfortable. Staff friendly. Overall very well maintained.
3 out of 5
by Frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Eric from Erie, PA

Okay for price but would look elsewhere.

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing thru, good price, very dated rooms, needs new carpet and other updates, small breakfast area, bed spreads appeared dirty (threw them on floor), sheets and pillows okay, beds comfy enough. would not stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a 1 night stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, hotel is dated but decent for price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, comfortable. The staff was wonderful and the room very clean and the sheets even smelled and felt clean, very fresh not musty.
5 out of 5
by McKenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johnathan from Holdenville

Good price clean room

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Friendly staff. Quiet area. Good tv package and wifi. Would definitely stay there again for the price.
5 out of 5
by mary from maize ks

Great trip!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights in town for family wedding. We've stayed at 3 different motels in Caddo Valley and this one surpassed them all. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only complaint we had was the coffee pot in the room wasn't working, but there was coffee in the lobby 24/7.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College Visit Weekend

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good, Clean place to crash for the night. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good before we headed out.