Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3rd day

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: 4 people checked in to find 3 bath towels. LEAVE MORE TOWELS
Evrything OK until 3rd day, Left hotel 10am returned then returned 9pm. Room had not been cleaned, No one had entered the room. I was NOT happy.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Louisville, Kentucky

Stay here for sure!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was the best roadside motel I have ever stayed in. Nothing out of the ordinary, just the best basics ever. Nice check in, clean room, waffles with sugar free syrup for diabetics. How sensitive. Fabulous price! Highly recommend!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Really comfortable room, great shower and bed, and breakfast was delicious will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

It was convenient & close to major interstate

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Staff at the front desk were very nice. It was very convenient and just prefect for us to stop and get much needed rest.
Cons: It was prefect for what we needed, a place to rest.
Location: We needed to get off the interstate and get some rest. There were gas stations close if you needed to fill up which we did in the morning.
We got in later in the evening. We were traveling with a toddler. Hotel had all our information when we checked in. Directed us to our room. Everything was clean and we were glad to have something that was easy to get to after driving all day.
4 out of 5
by Frances G from West Memphis

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very kind and accommodating staff; room was nice and clean; enjoyed the large King-sized bed and loved having free wifi.
2 out of 5
by Billy A from Memphis

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Okay room for an overnight to get off of highway. Dog food kibble all over the floor upon arrival. Room obviously wasn't cleaned thoroughly. Decent continental breakfast. Not much else around the hotel except gas station and a Cracker Barrel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, MS

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and priced appropriately.
Cons: Updated furnishing, better spot for breakfast.
Location: Limited things to do in the area, but centrally located between Hot Springs and Crater of Diamonds. Got food poisoning from Mexican resteraunt nearby
Clean, bed/bedding fairly comfortable, but could use a little more updating. Was pleased to see a recliner in the room, however it was so wobbly and worn out, it should have been hauled to the dump yrs ago. Air conditioner very noisy when it kicks on and it cycles on and off often. Breakfast was decent, but the area to get/fix your food/coffee and eat your breakfast is in a bad spot/traffic area, cramped and has limited seating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Good

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean room, so so breakfast.