Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FW, TX

Convention Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Nice hotel across from Oaklawn Park Racetrack. Close enough to downtown and Conv. Center. Quiet and has a great breakfast!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not walking distance to Bath Houses

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Not within walking distance to the bath houses but not a far drive. We arrived early and though the hotel did not seem full we were unable to check in until 2pm. The staff in the lobby were not warm or friendly either. Our room had a horrible smoke smell and when I called the office the lady told me there was nothing she could do but send deodorizer spray since there were no non smoking rooms available. She stated that was the room I booked on Expedia. I assured her that was not the case. Not happy with their reaction we stayed out late and left early as the smell was horrible. Not worth saving an average of $20 next time we will stay closer to the bath houses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sulphur Bluff Tx

Nice hotel close to the action

Posted Aug 23, 2015
This is a great hotel! Rooms are comfortable and clean, staff is excellent, and breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very clean, comfy beds and good hot breakfast.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Very clean, comfy beds, good hot breakfast, friendly staff and nice outdoor pool. We've stayed here 3 times this summer and will definitely be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Hotel close to the race track.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and friendliness from the staff
Cons: update the furniture
Location: Gambling, boat ride, shopping, good restaurants nearby.
The stay at the Best Western (winner circle) was great my husband and I had no complaints. The rooms was comfortable and clean although they are a little dated. They had the best breakfast for a hotel they had real food. The hotel is on the main strip to everything that needed during your stay in Hot Spring, it located on Central Ave and that were all the shopping, gaming, and fun is located at your finger tips. High recommendation for this hotel. If we are ever there again this is were we will stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Awesome breakfast! Friendly staff!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: make sure rooms are completely cleaned before new guests arrived! I found a personal item that belonged to a previous guest! I also found old receipts
Location: Great location! Surrounded by a slew of restaurants and other attractions!
The staff were very friendly and helpful! The breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington,Tn.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel was clean, breakfast was good and staff was excellent!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing, I hope they go out of business
Cons: Get rid of bad attitude front desk people.
Location: Excellent location and popular chain allows them to mask a low 2 star as a 3 star. Would have been torn down anywhere else by now
The attitude of desk worker tops anything I ever encountered. They refused to give us a non smoking room despite the fact we proved to them we requested one by showing them our expedia reservation. They lied and said they had no n/s rooms despite our friends were checking out of one that morning. They totally threw expedia under the bus and basically said they didn't care. The nasty desk clerk eventually called the cops and had me removed from the property leaving us in a resort town without a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near downtown Hot Springs

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: I liked the location, cleanliness and helpful staff.
Location: Oak lawn race track across the street. Downtown near by.
We loved our room. The breakfast was one of the best. The staff made sure all items stayed restocked and kept the tables cleaned. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient to downtown

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean pool. Room and bath clean and well furnished. Would stay there again.