Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best breakfast and the worst housekeeping.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Had a great continental breakfast and the room was clean when we arrived, but they didn't clean our room during our stay. I did let the staff know about housekeeping and they apologized and set they would take care of the problem. Other than that the staff were great and it also has the best location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel across the street from oaklawn

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Nice place, very convenient for going to the races.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benton, AR

Walking distance to many things I wanted to do

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Amenities you need are there. Good place to stay for Oaklawn too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northwest arkansas

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: Higher grade coffee rather than current Farmer's Market brand. The motel used to serve Community Coffee, a much better choice.
Room was clean, bed was comfortable, bathroom had clean fresh towels, and television worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocahontas, AR

Clean, Comfortable, and great service.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The hotel was close to the activities we enjoy in Hot Springs, AR..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast, nice staff

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Price, Clean and breakfast.
We booked two non-smoking rooms but there're strong smoking smell in both rooms. the hotel rooms are clean but the AC are old without display of temperature and hard to set up. Breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Nice getaway in the mountains

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Awesome room, bed, and staff. Close to all attractions. Beautiful area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Good place to stay. Clean rooms Near to national park .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We stayed here for the weekend to visit the trails and springs, no real issues other than the door knob unit was loose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but check room location

Posted Dec 25, 2015
The hotel was good. The food was amazing, a woman made it all and she made us feel right at home. Make sure to know the location of your room because some rooms are closer to the road than other. Therefor, the traffic noise can disturb light sleepers.