Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmeraville, Tx

Birthday getaway

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great weekend getaway. Staff friendly. Breakfast by far the best! The ladies make everything from scratch and are so nice. Room was comfortable. Hotel right across the street from race track/casino
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by MotelMan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business! I also appreciate your kind words, especially about our staff, they try very hard to please everyone. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again on your return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from athens, tn

nice and clean

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: new rooms. nice
very good folks to work with. a litlle messy due to remodel but new rooms are great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by HSDude, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you on behalf of our entire staff for choosing to stay with us and for your favorable rating. Please come back and stay with us again for we look forward to serving you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rison Arkansas

The hotel is conveniently located

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located It is within walking distance of restaurants and across the street from Oaklawn racetrack.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by HSDude, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing to stay with us, we truly appreciate your business! Thank you for your review and ultimate favorable rating. We always enjoy hearing about our guests experiences. Thank you again, and we look forward to a return visit so that we may serve you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shorewood IL

Closr to the main bathhousr row. About a 7 min dr

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Hotel roon was clean but musty. Parts are being renovated but this does not interfere with guests. The breakfasts are fantastic! Something for everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by HSDude, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We always enjoy hearing about our guests experiences. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the very near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from banks, ar

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The room was very clean and the breakfast was good .. and the ladies helping withe breakfast was so friendly...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by HSDude, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we truly appreciate your business! Every review like yours helps us get the word out that we represent great value and caring service. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to your return visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The location is ok we have stayed several times in the past. I have to say though it could use a make over..... the dollar amount that is asked does not match the facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by HSDude, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate having you as one of our guests! It was a pleasure to have you as one of our guests and we hope to have the same opportunity often in the future. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us for we feel like it makes us better. Please come back and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birminham, AL

On the Road again.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice room with ample room, sitting area with TV and a bigger TV in the bedroom area. Nicely decorated and comfortable firm beds. Near shopping and resturants. Full breakfast. My only complaint was the the people upstairs. Seems the locals like to use this hotel for birthday parties and the kids were stomping and running. Went to the front desk and she was professional and called the room upstairs to quiet them down and offered us a different room. Used the Washing Machine and Dryer. Not free but great dryer. The pool area was too warm and had at least 10-15 kids and 3 adults. There was a sign that said no birthday parties but looks like the locals do it anyway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by HSDude, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you on behalf of our entire staff for choosing to stay with us and for your favorable rating. Please come back and stay with us again for we look forward to serving you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Best in Hot Springs!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Don't miss the breakfast if you stay here!! Wonderful experience and won't stay at any other hotel in Hot Springs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by MotelMan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive rating of our business! Our team works hard to deliver a superior experience in a friendly and courteous manner. Your review validates our mission, and we look forward to serving you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Close to oaklawn

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Oaklawn bath house row
Clean quiet nice stay working on rooms so contractors in way
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by MotelMan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent visit and subsequent wonderful praise. Feedback from our guests is extremely important to us. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. Thanks and please come back and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bethany okla

Very accommodating

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Very good rooms and friendly staff breakfast was outstanding
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by HSDude, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business. We love hearing directly from our guests about their experience. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to Hot Springs.