Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean bathroom

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast staff very nice.
Cons: Cleaning staff.
Unclean bathroom, reported, no apology and nothing done. Hair and yellow liquid on floor around toilet. Gross. Two night stay. No excuse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 16, 2016
Very nice hotel with friendly staff and a full breakfast. They are pet friendly, which is always a top priority for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted May 16, 2016
Great staff and good price. Hotel was well maintained and rooms were what to be expected for the price. Location was nice--across from the track but a mile and a half from the downtown area. Rooms also came with microwave and mini fridge. Complimentary breakfast was above average with good biscuits and gravy. My only grievance was the pillow. A bit firm for my taste. Other than that, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Latasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Little Rock

Pleasing experience

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Near downtown and all amenities.
Cons: Overall - very good
Location: Many things to do - including being across the street from Oaklawn Park
Nice place to spend your Honeymoon. Plenty of sights to see and a lot to do.
5 out of 5
by Les from Greenbrier, AR

Great place at reasonable rates.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable room. Quiet neighborhood. Centrally located so it was a short drive to where we had to go. In all, a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Donna was wonderful and so was LeAnn. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The area was good and close to everything.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Conway,AR

Best Western

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dana S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels