Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bed was hard as a rock.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was hard as a rock. No contenitial breakfast. had to pay extra for breakfast. nice big room and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very clean and convenient

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Room amenities were above average. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Arkansas, USA

candlewood suites hot springs

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.The fitness room was a little cramped and was in with the guest laundry room, which was a little strange. However I still enjoyed, would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great place to camp out.

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Only thing that would have been better is if breakfast had been provided but I understand that Candlewood is not structured that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Walking distance to Oaklawn

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Absolutely wonderful! Nice place, great staff and restaurants nearby! We will be back! Guaranteed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Oaklawn

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Great weekend stay.....helpful staff, clean rooms, and nicely located close to Oaklawn Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cave Springs

Clean hotel close to the races.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: comfy beds, great shower
Cons: Needs free coffee in the lobby, as well as some type of continental breakfast - expensive room without a pretty common amenity!
Location: located near horse track which was convenient, lots of restaurants nearby
Friendly staff, clean rooms. Has nice fully stocked kitchen that would make a great place to stay for an extended time. Disappointed in the coffee situation, only 1, 4 cup filter for caffeinated coffee, you have to purchase more from the pantry? Free coffee is a pretty common amenity - especially for the price of the room. I found it very expensive not to offer coffee or any type of continental breakfast. This would keep me from returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Weekend at the races

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: I had the room next to the elevator so it was a bit noisy. That was do to the location of the room.
Location: Horse races, hiking, hot springs.
The races were fun and the hotel was great. Very nice room. Big refridgerater, microwave, coffee maker in the room. Milk, breakfast food, microwave dinners, fruit, etc available for purchase at the hotel. Nice little workout room. Very good hotel. Please use the hotel, you will not be disappointed.