Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Houston

Weekend gettaway

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean an neat. The bed was a little uncomfortable though. We had a good stay overall ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here one night on a 3 week vacation. It was nice to be able to make my own breakfast in my room since the room included a kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Will most definitely stay again

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
STAFF WAS AWESOME. very courteous. And great location i will most definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Public Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for telling people about your stay here at our hotel. We happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was able to accommodate and help you with your needs. We will be sure to pass this compliment on to our staff. We look forward to having you again. Candlewood Suites Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, felt like a mini apartment.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pretty good overall. My only sort of complaint would be the pillows, but I'm picky.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate you telling people about our hotel and your stay here with us. We are sorry to read about the pillows, these are brand standard and will look into a variety. Candlewood Suites Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eldon from Sapulpa

Stay at Candlewood

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Hot Sorings for the AKC Dog Show held at the Convention Center. The staff was friendly and the room was a nice size. My husband would have preferred a complimentary breakfast rather than the kitchenette. It was a comfortable room to stay in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Public Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Eldon, Thank you for taking the ntime to write us a review. We appreciate you telling people about your stay here with us and the experiences you had. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was able to accomodate you. We hope that you come back and visit us again soon. Candlewood Suites Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jade from Okolona, MS

Great Experience

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was overall amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Public Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you Jade for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate you telling people about your stay here with us and the experiences you had. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again. Candlewood Suites Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charity from White Hall

fantastic

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic service. Very clean. Great stay overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Public Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Charity, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate you telling people about your stay and the experiences you had here with us and in Hot Springs. We are glad tyo read that you enjoyed your stay here and that we could accomodate you on your trip. We hope that you come back and visit us again soon on your next trip to Hot Springs. Candlewood Suites Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by torn from Dallas

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
I love mini kitchen
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Public Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Torn, Thank you taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you telling people about your stay and the experiences you had here with us and in Hot Springs. We are gad to read that your stay was a great one and we could accomodate you on your trip. We hope that you come back and visit us again soon on your next trip to Hot Springs. Candlewood Suites Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Public Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you Mark fir taking the time to write us a review and for staying at our hotel. We appreciate you telling people about your stay here with us. We hope that you come back and visit us again soon. Candlewood Suites Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Couples Getaway

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very courteous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Public Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for staying at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to tell people about your stay here with us and you experiences in Hot Springs. We hope that you come back and visist us again soon. Candlewood Suites Management