Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Not bad for the money and pet friendly restaurant sucked pattymelt sucked + paid to much. Boat dock + ramp + boat parking good bar was boring whole thing needs renovation the best thing about it all was the pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Low water pressure low ceiling bed not the best loved pool and was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Balcony rooms look out over the parking lot.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very outdated rooms and bathrooms. Location is decent, but was disappointed in amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Great Value

Posted May 10, 2017
Great location, right on the lake. It was beautiful each morning to drink coffee on the balcony and look at that view! Very friendly staff, clean rooms (no frills but clean) and nice bar/restaurant downstairs. I will definitely stay again next time we're in town!
4 out of 5
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Completely aweful. Severely overpriced and will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka In

On the lake

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great was not crowded and was quiet off season. Dog friendly but paid 20 dollars a night dog fee.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible room

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: The setting ONLY
Cons: Rooms need to be redone
Location: Location was great. It is in the middle of most everything so you don't have to drive all over.
The setting for this hotel is beautiful..... however the hotel it's self leaves a lot to be desired. Our room was dusty and not very clean. There was trash in the floor. The door that went out to the balcony was extremely hard and made loud noise when opened. We left the trash in the floor and the next say when we returned and the maid had been in the trash was still there. The rooms and hall had a sweaty smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Nice hotel close by the lake

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The view was nice especially at night. It's an older hotel clean and well kept. Most of the staff was nice and professional.