Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service & not friendly front desk

Posted May 14, 2016
Had such a bad experience with this hotel! Front desk very rude and not helpful at ALL! I'm so disappointed I took my family to this hotel. Beds are not confortable at all. Bad service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belleville il

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted May 7, 2016
Nice hotel close to everything. Great view of the lake..convenient restaurant bar and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed linens smelled.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
For some reason, I could smell body or odor in the room. I think it was the blanket and comforter. Motor cycle riders would rev the bikes under our window. We were on the 6 th floor and could still hear them. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Weekend trip to Hot Springs

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: Our room had a slight odor to it.
Location: downtown Hot Springs is a 10 minute drive. Ablution day spa is across the street and is wonderful! Boat rental is available nearby
We came to Hot Springs for a long weekend. The hotel was located conveniently to everything we wanted to do in Hot Springs. We were only 10-15 minutes away from downtown. The staff was nice and knowledgeable about the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway, AR

close to lake

Posted Mar 22, 2016
One lamp didn't work. Iron didn't work but we called front desk and someone brought a new one within five minutes. Balcony was a nice touch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel needs updated!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
From ceiling rot to musty smells, to a tub that doesn't drain to towels that feel like sand paper, this hotel has been left out to pasture by its owners to die a slow death.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Not good.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Refrigerator unplugged so took forever to keep our white wine cold. Clock didn't work. Hair dried to shower wall. Hotel sold out. We had 7 rooms total and go to hot springs every year, two times per year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Old Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: On the lake.
Cons: Remodel
Location: Main highway and everything available
Old smelly rooms, brown water from sinks and shower. No kind of breakfast amenities and restaurant closes for lunch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient location

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Would return and recommend to others. Convenient location and easy access Staff was friendly Short stay but comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hot springs, arkansas

Hidden fees

Posted Feb 21, 2016
I rented the room for 3 adults and one baby. The price was supposed to be $119 a night but ended up being $160. They charged $20 for an extra person. Whe had double full beds so why the extra charge?