Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Great Value

Posted May 10, 2017
Great location, right on the lake. It was beautiful each morning to drink coffee on the balcony and look at that view! Very friendly staff, clean rooms (no frills but clean) and nice bar/restaurant downstairs. I will definitely stay again next time we're in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka In

On the lake

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great was not crowded and was quiet off season. Dog friendly but paid 20 dollars a night dog fee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible room

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: The setting ONLY
Cons: Rooms need to be redone
Location: Location was great. It is in the middle of most everything so you don't have to drive all over.
The setting for this hotel is beautiful..... however the hotel it's self leaves a lot to be desired. Our room was dusty and not very clean. There was trash in the floor. The door that went out to the balcony was extremely hard and made loud noise when opened. We left the trash in the floor and the next say when we returned and the maid had been in the trash was still there. The rooms and hall had a sweaty smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Nice hotel close by the lake

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The view was nice especially at night. It's an older hotel clean and well kept. Most of the staff was nice and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just so-so

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The furniture in the common areas and the room itself was worn. The bedding appeared new, but the carpet and bathroom fixtures were all a little tired. The overall appearance and smell was of an older facility. The staff was pleasant and efficient, however, and the location was perfect for our event.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice view

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: the view was great
Cons: the beds were out and the shower head was to low for me
Location: nice location
I loved the location had a good time why at hot springs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jordan

Pretty good

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good! Nothing was bad at all, but nothing to write home about. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

whatever

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Pillows
Cons: Quit absolutely gouging people on the vending. Really?!?!?
Location: No
No change at the front desk for the $2.25 vending machine cokes. Who charges that much for a coke? No water pressure in shower. Somebody could have peed on me harder. No free breakfast. Restaurant/Bar instead. Pillows were good. Would not stay again.