Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and quiet

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel was ckean and comfortable. This allowed us to have a restful night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highway traffic and an uncomfortable bed

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: pleasant staff
Cons: noise and hard beds
Location: too close to the highway and gets a lot of traffic noise
We booked this hotel based on the reviews from Trip Advisor and were disappointed. The hotel was easy to find, clean, and had pleasant staff. However, the room was a big let down. There was a lot of highway noise, loud doors in the hallway, and the bed was as hard as a rock. I don't think I got more than 30 minutes of sleep at a time and woke up with a sore neck. I won't be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What's happening Comfort??!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I have stayed at this Comfort on and off for 15 years traveling between Texas and Missouri. When we booked the room it did say that the hotel was under renovation. Our room was dirty. It was obviously not a renovated room. The walls were stained, the carpet was stained. The door framed was rusted. The furniture (headboards, picture frames, bathroom wood fixtures) were horribly dusty....embarrassingly. Sadly, we will likely not stay here next time. We will stop and check to see if things have improved, but we will not be booking until I see it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Hotel for Job

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The hotel is very convinent to our job site. Rate was very reasonable hotel was clean and staff friendly. Breakfast in the mirning was a good start to a great day. Will definitely stay again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Cons: better lighting in bathroom for ladies to put on makeup
convenient location; comfortable; nice bed, pillows and linens; hair dryer and coffee appreciated. Needs better lighting in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Good location for OBU and the Expedia system is forcing me to write more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, Louisiana

Great Economical Place to Stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Friendly staff, clean hotel, and good breakfast. Very close to Lake De Gray and Hot Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Richland Hills,TX.

Excellent will stay anytime we are near

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: location , clean rooms, staff was great, breakfast was plentiful and hot. Our stay was one night. We were on our way to north Arkansas.
Cons: none
Location: We were not there long enough to do anything.
No complaints Staff was very nice , room was clean, bathroom was well kept with towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. The renovations definitely mKe this hotel stand out among the rest in town. Very happy. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Your hotel was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: I would say the bedding could be updated (sheets, pillow cases).
Location: We actually booked this hotel because it was the closest available with the best ratings to Hot Springs. We would stay here again.
Overall the hotel was fine. The air conditioner didn't seem to work very well and it made a strange noise constantly. It made it a little hard to sleep. The sheets were also a little worn (thin).