Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Julie

Less than expected for the $$

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our room door would not latch. It had to be dead-bolted to stay closed. Shower/bathroom was not in the best shape and the a/c was loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn would not be proud

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dusty. The shower and sink were dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Hotel for Job

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The hotel is very convinent to our job site. Rate was very reasonable hotel was clean and staff friendly. Breakfast in the mirning was a good start to a great day. Will definitely stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Texas

Will stay again!

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by neil from Norman, Oklahoma

Neil from Norman, OK

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly service and the condition of the hotel and the room was excellent. The room was also clean.
4 out of 5
by Michel from Pittsburg

Quick easy place to stay for the night.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Easy off interstate access. Great check in speed and front desk worker. Quiet room. A/c was a bit loud but not too bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Cons: better lighting in bathroom for ladies to put on makeup
convenient location; comfortable; nice bed, pillows and linens; hair dryer and coffee appreciated. Needs better lighting in bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Good location for OBU and the Expedia system is forcing me to write more