Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Hotel for Job

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The hotel is very convinent to our job site. Rate was very reasonable hotel was clean and staff friendly. Breakfast in the mirning was a good start to a great day. Will definitely stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by neil from Norman, Oklahoma

Neil from Norman, OK

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly service and the condition of the hotel and the room was excellent. The room was also clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michel from Pittsburg

Quick easy place to stay for the night.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Easy off interstate access. Great check in speed and front desk worker. Quiet room. A/c was a bit loud but not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Cons: better lighting in bathroom for ladies to put on makeup
convenient location; comfortable; nice bed, pillows and linens; hair dryer and coffee appreciated. Needs better lighting in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Good location for OBU and the Expedia system is forcing me to write more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonathan L from Jonesboro, AR

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
A group of us were in Arkadelphia to see a play at Ouachita Baptist. The hotel stay was great. Newer or remodeled not very long ago, very clean, quite, and no problems during out stay. Only inconvenience was that the drink machine that had water in it was having problems, but you could go to the front desk and get water there. Good breakfast that ran from 7-10 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ola from Davenport, is.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
We took our son back to college at Henderson State. This hotel was reasonable, and much cleaner than the last hotel we stayed at in this same town. Staff was very nice and accommodating... Will most definitely stay here again!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vermell from Red Oak

Disappointed

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty walls. Lots of Nats and a few flies in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ponya

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms had been updated, but the queen beds where very small , more like a full size , the pool was dirty, other than that service and breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, Louisiana

Great Economical Place to Stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Friendly staff, clean hotel, and good breakfast. Very close to Lake De Gray and Hot Springs.