Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and quiet

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel was ckean and comfortable. This allowed us to have a restful night.
5 out of 5
by Joann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highway traffic and an uncomfortable bed

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: pleasant staff
Cons: noise and hard beds
Location: too close to the highway and gets a lot of traffic noise
We booked this hotel based on the reviews from Trip Advisor and were disappointed. The hotel was easy to find, clean, and had pleasant staff. However, the room was a big let down. There was a lot of highway noise, loud doors in the hallway, and the bed was as hard as a rock. I don't think I got more than 30 minutes of sleep at a time and woke up with a sore neck. I won't be staying here again.
2 out of 5
by Tonya from Missouri City

College check-in stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was ok. We had to move rooms right off the bat because the was tub was dripping/running. Front desk was very nice and quickly moved us. We actually had two rooms a king and 2 full beds. Our king room was ok clean. Looked like the bedspread needed a wash as well as some spots in the carpet. Also there was some mold going on in the tub. Everything else seemed pretty clean. This just seems like an older hotel that got a face lift but that is fading fast. Our double room was about the same, needed some detail cleaning. Staff is vey nice and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What's happening Comfort??!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I have stayed at this Comfort on and off for 15 years traveling between Texas and Missouri. When we booked the room it did say that the hotel was under renovation. Our room was dirty. It was obviously not a renovated room. The walls were stained, the carpet was stained. The door framed was rusted. The furniture (headboards, picture frames, bathroom wood fixtures) were horribly dusty....embarrassingly. Sadly, we will likely not stay here next time. We will stop and check to see if things have improved, but we will not be booking until I see it.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by stormy

ok for quick sleep

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
They were out of towels for the rooms. The staff was nice. The elevator certificate of service has been expired for years.
3 out of 5
by Karrie D. from Texarkana

Doable for a short Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room service did not come clean room, take out trash, bring fresh towels or make beds. Someone else's old bologna was left if fridge :(
2 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and staff was friendly. The sink and shower was broken and air conditioner did not work that well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels