Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Just needed a nice place to sleep.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Na
Location: This was just a stop on the journey home. It was conveniently located right off the exit on I 30.
Hotel and room were perfectly clean, modern, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good visit

Posted May 3, 2017
nice and comfortable.very good employees. Location(behind taco bell) worked out good for our kids. My only negative would be allowing your employees to smoke outside the entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean, good breakfast.
Location: Just an overnight stay as we continued on to Tennessee.
Easy location to find for an overnight stay. I have nothing more to say and resent having to make the sentences longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney

Comfortable near OBU campus

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable, and it was convenient to the Ouachita Baptist University campus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed after a great first visit.

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff tried hard but moved through three rooms, each with inoperative equipment or in disrepair. The third one with a non working microwave and an entrance door that would not latch to lock.
4 out of 5
by william

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Maid needed to be trained on how to make a bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
So much better that the Supper 8 across the street. Price about the same.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok, hotel had been renovated an that was obvious. The breakfast was NOT GOOD. That would be my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and quiet

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel was ckean and comfortable. This allowed us to have a restful night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels