Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Micki

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here a couple of times before as we travel through here a lot. The service was good and so was the room. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strict no dog rule

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Thank God I have a service dog but check in personnel wasn't aware of ADA so I had to explain what the dog did and the law. It took a call to the manager at home to okey the stay and 20 minutes to check in. Personnel was great but didn't know rules.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HSU

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was a good stay , the only issue was that my room wasn't cleaned after my first night stay and I removed the sign off my door so it could be cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyex our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful. Had disabled adult present and appreciated all the help that staff offered freely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Timpson, Tx

Convenient access to all stores

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Had a wonderful stay. My second time there but just this time the staff wasn't very social. Breakfast wasn't as good as last time. Not much to choose from. Requested extra pillows and was told they don't do that when last time, no questions were asked. Other than that I had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Breakfast was nice. Everything was updated except the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by Henderson from Louisiana

Dissatisfied customer from Louisiana

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend staying here. I booked two rooms for my family. They separated us by putting me on the 2nd floor and my kids on 3rd floor. When I complained about it they said oh, you have to suggest that ahead of time. Why would I need to do that when I purchased two rooms together at the same time. Made no sense at all.
4 out of 5
by RaMona from Cabool, Missouri

Arkansas Derby

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice people and staff. Remote on t.v. didn't work and they got it replaced. The refrigerator made a terrible noise all night long. We had to unplug it to get any sleep. Could not figure out how to turn the shower on and I have a Master's Degree. Good Hot water. We were right by the outside exit and it was very noisy. Rooms don't seem to be very well insulated. Easy access to the race track. Overall a B rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
I am sorry you experienced so many problems during your stay. We are in the process of rennovating and upgrading all of the items at our property and hope you will give us another chance again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your business!
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you here again in the near future!