Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The AC smelled like mold. The room door was opened when we arrived. The lights and tv remote didn't work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills, look elsewhere.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
T.V. didn't work, had to come fix then we still had problems with it. Closet door not on its tracks. It is definitely a no frills, last minute stay hotel.
4 out of 5
by Timberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Debbie

It's the little things that count

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is an instance in which the "little things" mean a lot. My granddaughter forgot to pack her tooth brush, and the hotel did not even have a supply of something as simple as a tooth brush. Also, there was no conditioner available either, so I had to struggle to get the tangles out of my hair. Had these two small conveniences been available, I would have been very satisfied. On a positive note, the lady who was responsible for the continental breakfast (I did not get her name) was very accommodating and went out of her way to assist the guests and recognize their needs before being asked.
3 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok
3 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rachell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Micki

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here a couple of times before as we travel through here a lot. The service was good and so was the room. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strict no dog rule

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Thank God I have a service dog but check in personnel wasn't aware of ADA so I had to explain what the dog did and the law. It took a call to the manager at home to okey the stay and 20 minutes to check in. Personnel was great but didn't know rules.