Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The AC smelled like mold. The room door was opened when we arrived. The lights and tv remote didn't work.
3 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rachell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Micki

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here a couple of times before as we travel through here a lot. The service was good and so was the room. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strict no dog rule

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Thank God I have a service dog but check in personnel wasn't aware of ADA so I had to explain what the dog did and the law. It took a call to the manager at home to okey the stay and 20 minutes to check in. Personnel was great but didn't know rules.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HSU

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was a good stay , the only issue was that my room wasn't cleaned after my first night stay and I removed the sign off my door so it could be cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyex our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful. Had disabled adult present and appreciated all the help that staff offered freely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Timpson, Tx

Convenient access to all stores

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Had a wonderful stay. My second time there but just this time the staff wasn't very social. Breakfast wasn't as good as last time. Not much to choose from. Requested extra pillows and was told they don't do that when last time, no questions were asked. Other than that I had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Breakfast was nice. Everything was updated except the bathroom.