Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Friendly in Hot Springs!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in...all staff very friendly. Room comfortable and clean. Front desk helped us with transportation and with delivery service food options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We do pride ourselves in being" friendly." Hope to see you again next time you visit Hot springs. Kind Regards, Cindi Nelson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Ark

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great location - comfortable and clean - great staff - highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything (from the staff & hotel itself) was AWESOME!! Our room was nice & clean!! We really enjoyed our 3 day getaway!!
5 out of 5
by WENDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeepers came by one morning when we were still in the room and didn't return later that morning to clean.
5 out of 5
by PAMELA

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, very clean, comfortable, free breakfast-good selection and tasty, elderly lady in kitchen took pride in her job to keep food hot and available!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older though good service.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older style hotel still not a bad stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mabelvale, United States of America

Nice Hotel but.........

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was great! Only con was that the beds are not comfortable at all!! They were the worst beds I have ever slept in, so I won't be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to the horse track.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very friendly desk clerk; obviously a local. Room was nice and restroom was spacious with a nice shower. The bed was comfortable, although somewhat firm. The only negative thing was a couple of the electrical plug ins located in the table lamps did not work.