Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
It was convenient, safe, very nice, and great breakfast. My grandsons and I played in the indoor pool, so much fun! The pool was cool but once you get in it was fine. The staff was great! Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Affordable

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable.
Cons: Be sure to check all fixtures and equipment in each room before each occupancy, maybe make it an item on the houskeeping checklist.
Location: Great location, all conveniences within a mile or less, even walking distance.
Stay was nice, staff was very freindly. Toilet in room was loose and bathroom fan did not work, minor issues, overall stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Room was clean, bed was soft and comfortable, anf complimentary breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jane

Hot Springs

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
This Comfort Inn was exactly what we expected. Clean, comfortable, breakfast was good and it was close to Hot Springs. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by dana

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk employees are very kind! Thank you so much for your hospitality, very welcoming. Our room was clean, beds were comfortable. Very happy with the overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Arkansas

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Second time here. Great location. Will be back. Love to come to Hot Springs to visit. The people are great at this hotel and it is in a great location next to the bypass.
4 out of 5
by Rainbow

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kent from Rochester NY

Overnight in Hot Springs

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overall ok, when we checked in we were directed to the room. Upon accessing the room, it was already occupied. Seems a couple had spent the night in the wrong room... How does this happen? Manager upgraded us to a whirlpool suite. The whirlpool didn't work. Still, a good visit to Hot Springs.
4 out of 5
by Cristal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels