Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Hotel close to National Park

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Close to 'old' down town.
Cons: Functional check of any improvements to the rooms!
Location: Down town Hot Springs and National Park.
Check in great. Could not take a shower because the shower curtain was too short(we would need a mop afterwards). Staff quick to fix problem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in Hot Springs, AR

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Loved the white linens! Staff were very pleasant. The shower head was not great, but all in all, this was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcestershire, UK

Great stay.

Posted May 27, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. A decent breakfast. The rooms were large, clean and well appointed. Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Ok Stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in good shape. Wifi service is not great. Housekeeping did not clean our room as we were in the room between 1pm and 2:30 with the "do not disturb " sign on the door. When we left at 2:30, the sign was removed and we mentioned to housekeeping we were leaving. When we returned that night, I inquired at the front desk about the lack of cleaning. I was given clean towels at that time. Evidently because the room was not accessible between 1pm and 2:30pm, it was not cleaned.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Weekend in Hot Springs

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed the weekend to explore Hot Springs and attend my niece's graduation. It was quiet, room was spacious, clean, and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was a plus. Wished could have walked to some restaurants but other than that, stay was great. If you have kids, great choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Friendly in Hot Springs!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in...all staff very friendly. Room comfortable and clean. Front desk helped us with transportation and with delivery service food options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We do pride ourselves in being" friendly." Hope to see you again next time you visit Hot springs. Kind Regards, Cindi Nelson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Ark

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great location - comfortable and clean - great staff - highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything (from the staff & hotel itself) was AWESOME!! Our room was nice & clean!! We really enjoyed our 3 day getaway!!
5 out of 5
by WENDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels