Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Affordable

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable.
Cons: Be sure to check all fixtures and equipment in each room before each occupancy, maybe make it an item on the houskeeping checklist.
Location: Great location, all conveniences within a mile or less, even walking distance.
Stay was nice, staff was very freindly. Toilet in room was loose and bathroom fan did not work, minor issues, overall stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Room was clean, bed was soft and comfortable, anf complimentary breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Arkansas

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Second time here. Great location. Will be back. Love to come to Hot Springs to visit. The people are great at this hotel and it is in a great location next to the bypass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It is a great place to stay, in a central location, great price.
5 out of 5
by marisol

20th year Anniversary

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled musty at first but once we turned on the ac, it went away. The lady from the breakfast is amazing, just asking every one if they needed something and kept everything filled. Overall, our staying was good.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda

Great motel at a great price

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The motel was easy access to everything, it was very clean, a great price and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Enjoyed

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel and courteous staff
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I hope it's better next time

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
The jacuzzi jets was loud, because one of them was broken. Also when I told one of the workers to come back later 5 minutes ms later they was entering me room. I was trying to relax and was not fully dressed.