Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It is a great place to stay, in a central location, great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Hotel close to National Park

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Close to 'old' down town.
Cons: Functional check of any improvements to the rooms!
Location: Down town Hot Springs and National Park.
Check in great. Could not take a shower because the shower curtain was too short(we would need a mop afterwards). Staff quick to fix problem!
5 out of 5
by Tammy Hale Ma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tammy Hale Ma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in Hot Springs, AR

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Loved the white linens! Staff were very pleasant. The shower head was not great, but all in all, this was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Jandy

So comfortable!

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Girls trip to the Crystal mines. My daughter, 2 granddaughters 13 & 12. We talked on the way home, all agreed how comfortable the pillows & sheets were, we even look for tags to see what kind they were. Lovef the pool, cleanliness of the whole place. It was quit & peaceful too. Breakfast was awesome! These granddaughters can eat! Loved the ladies that were there to help us by anyway they could. I don't travel very often, so it was a memorable experience. Thank You!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcestershire, UK

Great stay.

Posted May 27, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. A decent breakfast. The rooms were large, clean and well appointed. Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Ok Stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in good shape. Wifi service is not great. Housekeeping did not clean our room as we were in the room between 1pm and 2:30 with the "do not disturb " sign on the door. When we left at 2:30, the sign was removed and we mentioned to housekeeping we were leaving. When we returned that night, I inquired at the front desk about the lack of cleaning. I was given clean towels at that time. Evidently because the room was not accessible between 1pm and 2:30pm, it was not cleaned.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Weekend in Hot Springs

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed the weekend to explore Hot Springs and attend my niece's graduation. It was quiet, room was spacious, clean, and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was a plus. Wished could have walked to some restaurants but other than that, stay was great. If you have kids, great choice.