Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mabelvale, United States of America

Nice Hotel but.........

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was great! Only con was that the beds are not comfortable at all!! They were the worst beds I have ever slept in, so I won't be returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to the horse track.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very friendly desk clerk; obviously a local. Room was nice and restroom was spacious with a nice shower. The bed was comfortable, although somewhat firm. The only negative thing was a couple of the electrical plug ins located in the table lamps did not work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay neat clean rooms and excellent staff.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Choice suites on Central Avenue Hot Springs. Arkansas. Lots of shops and activities like hotse race track, tourist strip, duck boat tour mineral bath
Outstanding stay great room and facilities. Excellent staff and nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GREEN FOREST, United States of America

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: CLOSE TO OAKLAWN
:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Close to everything

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Right off highway. Great location without staying down town
5 out of 5
by James from Denton, tx

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean. Beds were really comfortable and located close to most activities. Was very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
by Lawrence from Keller texas

Hot springs

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jonesboro

Great beds nothing else

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The pool smelled like it never got clean. The breakfast wasn't very tasty. The beds were wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Jaime from Denham Springs, LA

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The bed had a pad that made it more comfortable than most hotel beds I have slept in. The staff was really friendly. The breakfast was good. The hotel was clean. Our room was clean. Indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Hotel was clean, had friendly manager and a great free breakfast.