Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Ark

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great location - comfortable and clean - great staff - highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older though good service.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older style hotel still not a bad stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mabelvale, United States of America

Nice Hotel but.........

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was great! Only con was that the beds are not comfortable at all!! They were the worst beds I have ever slept in, so I won't be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to the horse track.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very friendly desk clerk; obviously a local. Room was nice and restroom was spacious with a nice shower. The bed was comfortable, although somewhat firm. The only negative thing was a couple of the electrical plug ins located in the table lamps did not work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and roomy. A Dixie Cafe is in walking distance right across the parking lot. There are several other restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay neat clean rooms and excellent staff.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Choice suites on Central Avenue Hot Springs. Arkansas. Lots of shops and activities like hotse race track, tourist strip, duck boat tour mineral bath
Outstanding stay great room and facilities. Excellent staff and nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GREEN FOREST, United States of America

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: CLOSE TO OAKLAWN
:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport LA

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Hubby and I stayed here overnight while visiting Hot Springs. Our room was very nice and not tiny so we had room to spread out a little. The bed was super comfy!! Our room had a microwave, fridge and a coffee maker...every need was met here. The staff was great as well! We will definitely come back and stay here again whenever we get a chance.