Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Very nice hotel. We will stay there again!!! Loved the pool being indoor and warm for the grandchildren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Nice, clean, and comfortable hotel! Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentonville AR

Excellent Hotel, Excellent Location

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We checked in after the races and Johnnie Sue was so sweet and accommodating. Room was clean and the bed was so comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
It was a great hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
by robyne

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Loved it. Very friendly workers and clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
It was convenient, safe, very nice, and great breakfast. My grandsons and I played in the indoor pool, so much fun! The pool was cool but once you get in it was fine. The staff was great! Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was little hard for my liking but everything else was good. Breakfast was good. Staff friendly. My favorite was the jug of infused lemon water available any time.
5 out of 5
by Ernest

Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Green

Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and clean. The only complaint we had is that it smelled really bad on our floor (3). It smelled like someone was frying fish.