Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Conveniently located in the middle of Hot Springs

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: My conference ended at noon, so they allowed us a 1:00 checkout. However, they did not relay the message to the cleaning staff.
Cons: The wifi reception was not very good. Watching Netflix and it kept going in and out.
Location: Located right in the middle of Hot Springs, made it easy to navigate about.
Was here for a conference, stayed here the week before and enjoyed it. Just off of hwy 270, so it was easy to get around town. Very clean and the staff and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Family Friendly Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room was perfect for our stay. It had plenty of extra room for my 3 year old to run around in. The ladies behind the front desk were very friendly and helpful. They helped me decide activities for my family to do. Their suggestions were spot on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk attendants were friendly. Room was nice, spacious, and comfortable. Breakfast was your typical continental breakfast. I liked the pool staying open until 11:00, although it was a bit small.
5 out of 5
by stacy

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. AWSOME breakfast!!!. Went to get in the hot tub and it wasn't hot at all. Other than that it was a good time.
5 out of 5
by PAMELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Very nice and extremely clean!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Enjoyed my stay and would stay there again. Very clean and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Steven

Nice!! Will stay here more!!

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful Staff and Hotel!!
5 out of 5
by Scott

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice facility. Room was very spacious with a king bed and a separate sitting area with couch, chair, coffee table and desk. Lots of electrical outlets and USB ports all over the room to plug in chargers. Staff was very helpful and gracious, especially the housekeeping staff. On the day we checked out, our maid knocked to check if we had left yet, we weren't quite ready, and wished us a safe trip home.
5 out of 5
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels