Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Hotel staff are excellent and the location close to shops & restaurant. Very convenient
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall very good

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very good. Staff was friendly, including the cleaning crew. Only thing I would change is the food on the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs

Good for one night stay

Posted Dec 27, 2017
No one at desk when I came in and they had me under a different name. Toilet doesn’t flush. Something on top of comforter like mud or dirt (don’t really want to know). Bed feels comfy and lady that checked us in was nice. 10 minutes from bath house.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
The receptionist was awesome. She went out of her way to make us feel at home. They didn’t sell milk at the little store they have, so she asked if she could get me some from the kitchen. I was so thankful since I have a 1 year old that doesn’t sleep without milk. Was very pleased with our stay here!
5 out of 5
by Rick

Great place great location.

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice place to stay. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean. I would have done 5 stars except for the heat/air conditioning. With the mild temperatures there, the heat didn’t run and it felt a little stuffy. So we put on the air and got occasional air movement. I wish there was a control to just make a fan run constantly. It was a good room!
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ryan

Great Customer Service

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great hotel and staff it just happened that the heater came on at 3am and started emitting a horrible electrical fire smell that woke me up I quickly got to the front desk after turning the system off and the very nice Lady helped me move to another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hot springs

Nice hotel close to good shops

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Really enjoyed my stay. Definitely worth it. We were never too far from all of the shops, and that was a definite plus.