Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Wonderful experience

Posted Oct 10, 2017
My friends and I were leaving Nashville after a sorority conference and stopped over in Hot Springs for the night. We chose Comfort Suites as our designated hotel. Perfect choice. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable and the hotel staff were helpful in every way possible. Will choose this hotel chain again. Thanks Comfort Suites for making the last leg of our trip the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Clean room. Nice jacuzzi. Friendly staff. Breakfast was ok but we opted to eat out. Close to all the shopping and food. Overall a nice place to stay, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Janet

this hotel is fabulous

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and helpful. The bed was SO comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was fantastic. Great location to get to the main Hot Springs locations. We couldn't have been happier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I was there to attend a funeral. StAff was polite and friendly. AccomadTions were nice and the price fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Toilet needed repairs but a good experience overall.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and great location
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis,TN

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This hotel deserves a full 5 stars!!! The hotel was very clean on the inside and out! It was in a very convenient location!! There was a very nice variety of different food places, shops and things to do within a 15-30 minute range. The staff was very friendly and created us as soon as we walked in the door and the free breakfast was great! Most places that have free breakfast just give you a juice machine and cereal and maybe some bagels. But this hotel had these mini waffle makers that were awesome, sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereal, bagels, muffins and even more! I am a breakfast person when I'm on vacation to that was very very pleasing for me! Our room was really nice, we got the king size bed, that was soooo comfy, with the fold out couch and jacuzzi tub, and the air conditioner blew complete snow balls! The only thing that I was a tad unsatisfied with was that our tub didn't drain the way it should have, so by the end of the shower we were standing in a little bit of water but that is definitely an easy fix! If I ever go back to Hot Springs this will be the hotel we stay at again! It is WELL WORTH the money you pay for it!
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Nice place clean good bfast

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good bfast clean nice staff