Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sulphur Springs, TX

Great location, excellent staff!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Very nice staff. Rooms were cleaned really well. Overall best experience in a hotel I've ever had before.
4 out of 5
by Laurie from Mansfield, TX

See you next year!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our basketball team (over -65 women) play in a tournament every year. We continue to book at this hotel because of the friendliness of the staff. They are always friendly and ask about our games. We will see y'all again next year!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I really enjoyed our stay! We most definitely would come back again! The room was spacious, the breakfast was good, and the kids loved the pool and spa!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sophia from memphis

weekend getaway

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night. We came to hot springs to celebrate my daughters birthday. I chose this hotel because is had a hot tub. I was pleased to see that the hot tub and pool were clean and the water in the hot tub was in fact HOT! One regret is that it is far from the historic district and national park, and the mattress was too firm for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, AR

Nice hotel but lots of road & ambulance noise.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Convenience to Central Ave., the bypass & lots of restaurants.
Cons: A little cleaner.
Convenient to bypass & Central Ave. Room was comfortable although not quite as clean as the last time I stayed there.
5 out of 5
by Shelia from Tulsa, Ok

Girls Getaway!

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, and it was a perfect location from all of the main attractions. We will definitely be staying here on our next trip to Hot Springs, AK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Big room, great view, beautiful hotel, great complimentary breakfast. Had shuttle to and from races
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice stay would go again.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: rooms were comfy and the location close to some good eats.
Cons: Staff was A+
Location: Purple cow is a fun burger joint close.
Friendly staff, clean updated rooms, nice pool and hot tub. Good breakfast waffle maker, hot eggs, sausages, biscuits, gravy, cold cereal, coffee etc. Staff cleaned quickly and refilled as things went low. Large clean room firm comfy beds. Had the pullout couch for grandma and she said it was very nice. Good stay and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by London

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels