Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very nice hotel with outstanding staff

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Best front desk staff ever!! Very friendly and pleasant. Went out of their way to help me with a printing issue in the business center. Thank you!!
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Easy access and within easy driving distance of all that Hot Springs has to offer.
Extremely well maintained hotel. Room was super clean and comfortable. Free breakfast was very good and offered lots of options. Staff is amazing! I liked everything about this hotel....easy to get to - safe - close-in parking - quiet....highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Everything met our expectations. The room was clean, front desk staff attentive and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Wonderful experience

Posted Oct 10, 2017
My friends and I were leaving Nashville after a sorority conference and stopped over in Hot Springs for the night. We chose Comfort Suites as our designated hotel. Perfect choice. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable and the hotel staff were helpful in every way possible. Will choose this hotel chain again. Thanks Comfort Suites for making the last leg of our trip the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Clean room. Nice jacuzzi. Friendly staff. Breakfast was ok but we opted to eat out. Close to all the shopping and food. Overall a nice place to stay, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I was there to attend a funeral. StAff was polite and friendly. AccomadTions were nice and the price fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Toilet needed repairs but a good experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis,TN

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This hotel deserves a full 5 stars!!! The hotel was very clean on the inside and out! It was in a very convenient location!! There was a very nice variety of different food places, shops and things to do within a 15-30 minute range. The staff was very friendly and created us as soon as we walked in the door and the free breakfast was great! Most places that have free breakfast just give you a juice machine and cereal and maybe some bagels. But this hotel had these mini waffle makers that were awesome, sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereal, bagels, muffins and even more! I am a breakfast person when I'm on vacation to that was very very pleasing for me! Our room was really nice, we got the king size bed, that was soooo comfy, with the fold out couch and jacuzzi tub, and the air conditioner blew complete snow balls! The only thing that I was a tad unsatisfied with was that our tub didn't drain the way it should have, so by the end of the shower we were standing in a little bit of water but that is definitely an easy fix! If I ever go back to Hot Springs this will be the hotel we stay at again! It is WELL WORTH the money you pay for it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room was clean. Was very quiet. Soft bed with clean sheets. Location of hotel was near everything you need: restaurant, mall, Walmart, etc.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Perfect

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable and all the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Room A/C a little noisy
Location: Lovely walks, town interesting
From the moment we arrived this was a pleasant, friendly place. Good breakfast, everything very clean. Reception staff so helpful. Good pool too. Loved it here. Safe pleasant location.