Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sulphur Springs, TX

Great location, excellent staff!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Very nice staff. Rooms were cleaned really well. Overall best experience in a hotel I've ever had before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, AR

Nice hotel but lots of road & ambulance noise.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Convenience to Central Ave., the bypass & lots of restaurants.
Cons: A little cleaner.
Convenient to bypass & Central Ave. Room was comfortable although not quite as clean as the last time I stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Big room, great view, beautiful hotel, great complimentary breakfast. Had shuttle to and from races
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice stay would go again.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: rooms were comfy and the location close to some good eats.
Cons: Staff was A+
Location: Purple cow is a fun burger joint close.
Friendly staff, clean updated rooms, nice pool and hot tub. Good breakfast waffle maker, hot eggs, sausages, biscuits, gravy, cold cereal, coffee etc. Staff cleaned quickly and refilled as things went low. Large clean room firm comfy beds. Had the pullout couch for grandma and she said it was very nice. Good stay and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, TX

Very Nice!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
This was a very nice hotel. It wasn't within walking distance, but everything was right up or down the Main Street. Parking was great and everything was quiet. I enjoyed my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, AR

Convenient to a lot of places.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and not outdated like so many Hot Springs hotels.
Cons: A chair in the lobby was frayed, looked bad.
Location: Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping.
Hotel was nice and room was very comfortable. I forgot some clothes in the closet and they were retrieved for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice in everyday.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
We were in town for a funeral. The room was close to funeral home, historic downtown and modern shopping. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Love the mini suite. Works for the early and the night owl.
Location: A little bit from the Historic District but quick drive.
Enjoyed our visit. Good value. Lots to pick from at breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Standard. Nothing really bad....nothing exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Short Distance of Hot Springs Historic District

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and parking included. Suites were spacious enough for 4 adults.
Cons: Breakfast area can be congested especially with dozens of cheer-leaders etc on a competition week, so let the rest of us know.
Location: Historic bath house district and lakes / mountains.
Good quality, yet budget option to stay in Hot Springs.