Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Great hotel!!

Posted May 24, 2017
Super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smithville, OK

Nice hotel in the center of town

Posted May 19, 2017
Everything we wanted to do was within a reasonable distance especially dining and shopping. Breakfast at the hotel was beyond what I've had at other places offering a wide variety of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great place to stay for a fee days!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
My wife and I recently stay 3 nights in Comfort Suites. It was a great stay. Very quiet clean and Breakfast was Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great location, near the highway and minutes from hiking trails and restaurants. Hotel was very clean and staff were so friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hot Springs and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Calvin

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at the comfort suites. Was great and will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by Rachell

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Very clean and has a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sulphur Springs, TX

Great location, excellent staff!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Very nice staff. Rooms were cleaned really well. Overall best experience in a hotel I've ever had before.
4 out of 5
by Laurie from Mansfield, TX

See you next year!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our basketball team (over -65 women) play in a tournament every year. We continue to book at this hotel because of the friendliness of the staff. They are always friendly and ask about our games. We will see y'all again next year!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I really enjoyed our stay! We most definitely would come back again! The room was spacious, the breakfast was good, and the kids loved the pool and spa!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels